Carhartt Work Jeans - Washed Canvas (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's work jeans of garment-washed canvas dungaree come in a lighter, yet still work-tough, weight of 7.5 oz. -- great for spring and summer chores or casual outings.

Average Rating based on 1068 reviews 4.397003
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 84 ... 107 »
  • 831-840 of 1068 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobmac from Tampa Florida on Sunday, March 22, 2009
    I bought four pairs in different colors. One pair the light brown were misslabled and are not the correct size. Otherwise they are awesome pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, High Quality Material, Holds Color Well, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bagladybetty from Whitefield, NH on Saturday, March 21, 2009
    My husband works construction and has tried almost every brand of work pants on the market. He says the Carhartt brand is far and away the best out there.[...]. Ad reads they are seconds, I checked them all over and cannot find one thing irregular about them. This style is half the weight of the double fronts he wears in winter, but they hold up just as well. Great deal on great pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work pants
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit, High Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by waterman from ralegh nc on Friday, March 20, 2009
    pants are lightweight,comfortable.and durable. all you could ask for out of summer work pants. and the price is great.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Price
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Charlotte on Wednesday, March 18, 2009
    Great for work or play
    • Best Uses: Work Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gmp from great barrington,mass on Friday, March 13, 2009
    excellent
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit, High Quality Material, Holds Color Well, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artsy Traveler from Santa Fe NM on Thursday, March 12, 2009
    Had to exchange Black slacks for Tan slacks after noticing excessive amounts of lint, dog hair and daily schmutz clinging to pant legs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Fabric gathers lint
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from New England on Wednesday, March 11, 2009
    For work and fun after work
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Blue collar, Casual, Factory worker
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit, High Quality Material, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Catskill Mountains ,NY on Wednesday, March 11, 2009
    This is a great jacket ; it looks great ,and wears well. The fabric is as tough as nails ,yet not stiff as a board.I appreciate its warmth,and the roomy outside pockets,and 2 useful inside pockets.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, High Quality Material, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne from Columbus, Ohio on Wednesday, March 11, 2009
    I bought these jeans for my son and he loves them. They look great and fit well. We keep our eye out for the ones that have a more eased feel through the seat and thighs but every pair that I bought has fit him perfectly and looks great. They hold up, wash well, look great and have nice colors. AND you can not beat the price. Thank you for offereing such a great product. Jeanne
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit, High Quality Material, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mechanic at heart from Saline, Michigan on Tuesday, March 10, 2009
    My husband used these pants as work pants. He likes them and they seem durable for his mechanic business. I have ordered these pants again but ordered a larger size since they shrunk when I dried them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 84 ... 107 »
  • 831-840 of 1068 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #