Carhartt Work Jeans - Washed Canvas (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's work jeans of garment-washed canvas dungaree come in a lighter, yet still work-tough, weight of 7.5 oz. -- great for spring and summer chores or casual outings.

Average Rating based on 1009 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 101 »
  • 1-10 of 1009 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J the architect from Arkansas on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I bought these pants with the intent of wearing them while hunting or working outside. Though they are a lighter material than I anticipated, they are very comfortable and a relaxed fit, like an old pair of jeans. I have worn them doing everything from running errands, to working at the office. This is my first Carhartt purchase but, given the quality and comfort of these pants, this will not be my last.
    FYI, they run long. I had to exchange them for a shorter size. I normally wear a 34 but returned them for a 32. Keep this in mind when ordering.
    All in all, a great pair of pants for a great price. I look forward to buying more from Carhartt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Maine on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Sierra Trading Post is the best place to buy Carhartt. They say they are "irregular," but I have bought many pairs for my husband and we have yet to find any "irregularity" in any of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hottpepper from Oklahoma on Friday, December 5, 2014
    Nice pants, the quality is good. Color matches what I was looking for. Perfect for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from Maryland on Monday, December 1, 2014
    Much lighter than expected for CATHARTT canvas. OK for hot weather wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DW from Syracuse on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I like these pants alot, but I'm annoyed at the waist size. I got 33s, and they run tighter than some of my other 33 carhartt pants. If I got them again, I'd get the 34s for sure. Other than that, they're great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soma650b from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    My husband is 6'0" and 170# and the 33 W 32L fit him perfectly. They have held up very well. These are a lighter weight that the work pants and he really likes them for the fall, spring, and summer months. At this price, I'll buy more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Cycler from Seattle on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    I got everything I asked for with these pants. They were affordable-$20 or so with STP discounts. They are made of a durable material and the fit was what I expected based on other reviews. Some folks say they run small, other large. In my experience they fit great in the waist and length, however they are a little loose in the leg. That said, I'm a rangy guy used to wearing skinny jeans, so take my review with a grain of salt. 5 Stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Northern KY on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    I buy the Carhartt cargo pants whenever they go on sale. They just seem to fit, are durable, wear well, and have a tone of pockets for carrying things. I'm a stocky guy so I've always had a hard time finding pants that fit me well without making me look like I'm wearing a tent, the Carhartt line does that well.

    Durability of these pants is exceptional and they look as well as they do in the photos.

    Fit is accurate but they will shrink slightly if washed in warm water.

    The only reason I give these 4 instead of 5 stars is the fact that it's near impossible to keep them from wrinkling when you dry them.

    I wear a pair of these just about every day and love them. Can't go wrong at the prices here on Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maintenence man from Nebraska on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Just as the title states lightweight and comfy. Waist is true to size, length is a little long but works fine for me. Factory 2nds but blemishes are not noticeable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by upyours from The big SD on Sunday, November 2, 2014
    The carhartt b151 are great for any time and you pay half at STP.I really don't think they are 2nds, can't find the defects but the price is better than great!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 101 »
  • 1-10 of 1009 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.