Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Work Jeans - Washed Canvas, Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's work jeans of garment-washed canvas dungaree come in a lighter, yet still work-tough, weight of 7.5 oz. -- great for spring and summer chores or casual outings.

Average Rating based on 1134 reviews 4.390652 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 114
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by silky sam from North Carolina on Thursday, April 20, 2017
    These fit good and are well made as you expect Carhartt to be. The defect which made theses seconds is not obvious. In fact I can't find it. Run a little small in the waste. I normally wear a 34. Had to go to 35 or 36 with these. That's the one criticism I have of Carhartt - they're sizing is horribly inconsistent depending on where the piece is made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alkberg from Colorado on Monday, April 17, 2017
    These pants work great. Hard to find irregularities and besides, I'm working them hard.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colm Carpenter from NH on Sunday, April 16, 2017
    I've had good luck with these B151 pants over the years. They fit me well. Carhaart makes dozens of models of pants. Each is cut a little different for different body shapes. I usually buy a few pairs every year, along with a few B11s to use for work. They have become my uniform pants. The lighter fabric makes them more comfortable, and they seem to last just as long as the B 11s with the heavier fabric. Sometimes these pants may have a small repaired blemish, but thats ok for work. Most of the them appear unblemished. Great all purpose pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edwin Gonzalez from New York on Wednesday, April 5, 2017
    Love these pants and they're comfortable and light. Will recommend to anyone and everyone!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimberly from GA - Georgia on Monday, April 3, 2017
    My husband needed work pants and shirts and were perfect. I was surprised to find such great quality and name brands at such low prices. Now I now where to look for all our clothes. Thank you so much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by william m. from Idaho on Sunday, April 2, 2017
    I've been ordering the Carhartt seconds for years and will continue to do so. As a work pant they are the best deal around. I have worn the seconds as casual pants as well because I could never find what made them seconds. But lately I have noticed that included in the seconds are pants and shorts with patches in the fabric. The patch is done well. What I have seen is what appears to have been a small hole or weak area in the fabric that has been stitched repeatedly to fill in the void. It is a matching thread and appears strong. Nevertheless, the patched pants will be worn as work pants and not as casual pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David E from Virginia on Sunday, March 26, 2017
    These are some nice pants. They are the perfect weight for just about anything. These pants would be good for most jobs like plumbers, electricians, doing yard work, or just kicking it. They are built tough and still feel real comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisher from Western NC on Saturday, March 25, 2017
    I understand I'm buying factory seconds, but both pairs of these pants that I received were pretty damaged. Both had a one inch hole in the front of one of the legs that had been stitched up and pretty severe scuffing/picking of the material. I probably wont buy these from Sierra Trading Post in the future. This is a pretty bad flaw, even for factory seconds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RG from PA on Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    Half the price and no differences I can tell!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy Breathes from Colorado on Monday, March 20, 2017
    All they should be and more
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 114