Carhartt Work Jeans - Washed Canvas (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's work jeans of garment-washed canvas dungaree come in a lighter, yet still work-tough, weight of 7.5 oz. -- great for spring and summer chores or casual outings.

Average Rating based on 1025 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 103 »
  • 1-10 of 1025 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patrick the Pastor from Indiana on Friday, February 27, 2015
    Great pants, heavy duty. Dress up or down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Ohio on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Let me start by saying that I've been wearing Levis everyday for 30 years. I bought these online without having ever tried them before. When I received them, I tried them on and they fit well. They were a little stiff, not like the new coats stiff, but stiff. I washed them like 4 times and and I'm very happy with them. My only little complaint would be that when I received them, they were stamped as irregulars. They seem to be a little longer than my normal 32 length. I didn't know I was buying irregulars, but I may have just overlooked it in the description. Double check before you buy. I would buy again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy hiked from Ohio on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    I purchased a pair of these at a local retailer for my husband. He really liked them so I purchsed another pair when I found them on STP. I believe it stated close outs online but they were marked irregular. They are a little baggy and he swears one leg is slightly longer than the other. Overall he is happy with them as they are just work pants and they are comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaRock from TN on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Great pants!! Light weight and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steelers from Va on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Size not true.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by graybeard from theOzarks on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    these have become my favorite pants for work and casual wear. comfortable, well-made, and pockets for my cell phone and other stuff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JillyB from Montana on Monday, February 2, 2015
    My son is an electrician, and loves these work pants. They're now my go to, Birthday and Christmas gift for him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BillyBob from Green on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    These pants came just as I expected. I have owned several pairs of Carhartt pants in the past. I was glad to find a website that sells them at a cheaper price. Even though they are listed as 2nds I have not found anything to be out of the normal with these pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gordon from Pacific Northwest on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I also have the Carhartt twill pants, I wear them for work. I was hoping these would be a bit heavier than they are. Good quality, shipped quickly. They are much more flexible and lighter than the Carhartt Duck. I'm looking for something in between, I guess.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by robL from Placerville, Califorman on Monday, January 19, 2015
    Nice for the summer time, too light for winter for the outdoors. Durable and ready.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 103 »
  • 1-10 of 1025 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.