Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Work Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Made of soft, stretchy cotton pique, Carhartt's work polo shirt is ideal for just about any activity your boss throws at you.

Average Rating based on 164 reviews 4.347560 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Lsady from North Carolina on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    Good wearing, classic
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Thrifty Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfy style from LA on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Nice looking shirt but the fit is too boxy for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Boxy fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Andrea from DC on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    I'm 5'4" 120lbs (bottom heavy) and got an XS- it fit perfectly. Not a tight fitting top- polo's shouldn't be! Its a classic fit. Sleeves are a bit long, but for the price I can't complain. Quality heavy fabric. Nicely tailored. For the price a steal. considering buying in a few more colors. So much dressier then a t-shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lore from chicago,IL on Monday, May 14, 2012
    the size is true, my uncle like too much. she wears all time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by [@] girl from Calhoun, GA on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    I love this shirt, just what I wanted..
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by [@] girl from Calhoun, GA on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    Great shirt, just what I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dptroy from Troy, MI on Monday, May 7, 2012
    My daughter will wear this for her summer internship. Best polo I could find anywhere online. It looks great on her and was a FANTASTIC price!!
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G in the Outdoors from Shorewood, IL on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I love the colors, the fit is exact. I wish I could have gotten one size larger to be able to wear a long sleeve under for colder months. Stretchy too for more comfort fit, and good length as I am curvy and don't want my shirt ridding up too much in the back when I am bent down.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bluwhippet from central Vic on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    You can't beat the price for the quality of these shirts. I was so satisfied with the first one that I bought another, only wish they were available in long sleeves too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jobaby from Georgia on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    These are awesome shirts at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17