Carhartt Work Shirt - Sleeveless (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Perfect for work in the hot summer sun, this shirt from Carhartt is constructed of durable, 8 oz. ring-spun cotton in a breezy sleeveless design.

  • Made of 8 oz., 100% ring-spun cotton
  • 1x1 rib-knit construction allows stretch and recovery
  • Longer length provides coverage while reaching and bending on the job
  • Sleeveless
  • Length: 23" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Fabric weight: 8 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Carhartt Women's Fit Guide
  • Made in El Salvador
  • Carhartt Style No. WK008

Average Rating based on 101 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by silameril from Kansas City, MO on Friday, July 06, 2012
    My office has a casual dress code, and the cotton in this shirt is thick enough that I feel comfortable wearing it even to the office. It would also be great for working around the house. Very modest neckline, high quality materials and construction. Very comfortable, and the colors are neutral and versatile (I got a shirt in green and a shirt in beige). Great with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Traveler from Raleigh, NC on Friday, March 30, 2012
    This is a great top for the price (on sale / on sale). Colors are lovely. I got the yellow, green, and lavendar: neither garish, nor too pastel, just nice, soft colors. Nice, fitted shape, neither too loose, nor too tight. An XS fit my frame (5'4", 108 lbs). These tops are 100% cotton; material is substantial, not flimsy. One slight drawback might be that there is no spandex at all in the material; thus no perfect, tight fit under the arms. The green one gaped slightly under the armpits, so considering the price, I just took the seam in there myself. This top is long enough to fit into low-rise pants or to wear over pants or a skirt. You could dress it up, even, if you wanted, or it could be just a work shirt or knock around shirt. I find it lovely and flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ocean Breeze from Arlington, VA on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    It is a little big around the chest area for me but I am petite size. It would look nice on someone a little larger size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sun Soaker from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    I have 3 of these now, and they're my favorite for farm & general outdoor work. They're long enough to stay tucked into jeans to avoid that painful lower-back sunburn stripe, and the shoulders hide bra straps reliably. The green color does seem to gap a bit more at the armholes than the other colors.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: COVERS BRA STRAPS, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GraceL from Buffalo, NY on Thursday, August 11, 2011
    I bought this shirt to garden or do yard work in during the summer. It's perfect for that.
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jannylu from missouri on Thursday, August 04, 2011
    Good quality material. Good work shirt.
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pex from st louis, mo on Wednesday, August 03, 2011
    good weight to fabric. versatile color. armholes too big. odd, high v-neckline.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pony rider from Fairfax,Va on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
    fabric was sturdy. Too boxy in shape and too small around upper hip. Will be returning them.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too boxy
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga teacher from La Veta, CO. on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    This product was boxy and oversized.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IT Professional from Bellevue, WA on Thursday, June 30, 2011
    Good quality summer shirt - great for layering. Shoulders are wide enough to cover bra straps when worn alone. Keeps its shape through wearing and washing. Wish I could find more colors in my size!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.