Carhartt Work Shorts (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's summer weight work shorts with tool pockets are rugged enough for the task.

Average Rating based on 121 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 121 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-Road from Houston, TX on Saturday, July 06, 2013
    The lighter weight is great for Texas and my son loves all the pickets. The length is a bit above the knee -- 10 inches -- which is perfect for him. So few items come in 28 inch waist that he was really pleased to have these. I ordered two pair.
  • Reviewed by Deano from Livonia,Michigan on Monday, July 01, 2013
    Great shorts especially for what you can get them for here. No signs of any 2nd quality. Some might not like the wide legs but if they were less wide, they would probably cut off circulation when you sat down(which they do not!) so unless you have toothpick legs I would recomend them. I found mine to be true to their 44 size.
  • Reviewed by droF from Novi, Michigan on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    great Cerhartt quality. Seems a bit smaller than XXL sizing would in dicate.
  • Reviewed by krispy from hilo on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Quality shorts, tuff fabric, Make sure you're wearing underwear when working overhead cause they're baggy!
  • Reviewed by jeepstergal from northern california on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    I buy these for my contractor husband for everyday work shorts. They hold up pretty well, look good, and the price is right. Runs true to size.
  • Reviewed by Sandra from Greensboro, NC on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I bought these for my husband, and they fit really well. However, I probably overlooked it on the product information online when I ordered them, but when I got the shorts, the tag had "IRREGULARS" stamped on it. I was unaware that there was a possibility that this would be the case. Another co-worker of mine also purchased these shorts, but she said when she ordered them she did seem to remember something about these shorts could be "irregulars".

    My purchase turned out great and my husband loves his shorts, but be careful before you order to make sure you aren't caught by surprise like me that what you receive are "irregulars".
  • Reviewed by haffmoon from Oregon on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    roomy comfort and lots of pocket space.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob the builder from American Canyon CA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Huge visible stitching flaws in 2 of the 4 pair of shorts I purchased. Still have not received credit or reimbursement to credit card.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DanB from West Baden Springs, IN on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Carhartt clothes have been the main label in my closet for two decades now. I love the fit and styles as well as how long they wear. These shorts are no exception. They will outlast any other brand I have and still look good. Thank you, Sierra Trading Post for great deals and incredible customer service!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toby from Dillon, Co on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Great quality work shorts. Tough but comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 121 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.