Carhartt Work Shorts - Washed Duck (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Carhartt's washed duck work shorts know work doesn't ease up much in summer, and neither does wear and tear on your clothes. That's why these durable shorts are made of tough 12 oz. cotton.

Average Rating based on 234 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 234 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Parkdale Momma from Parkdale, OR on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    When buying Carhartt, you know you are getting a great product. With Sierra Trading Post, I was able to get my husband two pairs of Carhartt shorts for the regular price here in town. Our store in town is always sold out of his size, so it was nice to find them online and to also receive free shipping as well. Thank you STP for always having a great deal and always having items in stock!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the mom from ohio on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brownnshaggy from Santa Monica, CA. on Monday, January 19, 2015
    After several washes and several hikes into the Santa Monica mountains these true to size shorts are tough. Well made and a great STP price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozzy from Miami on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    These are great durable shorts. Comfortable with all the right pockets. I love the one on the side where my iPhone 5 fits perfectly well. My old ones have 8 years on them and still great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Work Around the House Guy from Florida on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    Tough and durable fabric designed for work. Fits well. Just what I wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shorts guy from Washington, D.C. on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    As with all Carhartt shorts that I have purchased, I am quite pleased with the durability of these shorts. I appreciate clothes that don't disintegrate after a couple of years wear!.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OutdoorCOdude from Colorado on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    For someone new to carhartt shorts, these are just what I needed. They fit great and made exceptionally well to handle tough jobs I seem to find myself in. I simply cannot believe these are seconds. I'll be buying more Carhartt shorts in the future from Sierra Outpost.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hank S from South Carolina on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Great work shorts with an inseam that keeps them short enough to work in easily. They hold up well and have all the pockets/loops that one expects in Carhatts
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strider from Kansas City, MO on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    This is the third pair of these (Carhartt B25 work shorts) I've bought from STP. The fact that I've bought three indicates my opinion. They're heavy duty, fit well. wear well, comfortable for walking, and the multiple tool pockets are handy for working on house or yard. The only negatives are that they're heavy, take a long time to dry, and because of the slightly abrasive fabric the lighter color (desert) shows soiling quickly where your hands enter the pockets. Still, these are my go-to shorts for casual, around-the-house, dog-walking wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dean"o" from Livonia,Michigan on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    My new favorite shorts! Sometimes Carhartt shorts and and pants are about one size smaller than listed but not these shorts, they are spot on. Mine did have some minor second qualities(one had two small stitch loops sticking out of the fabric and one had a very small fade/light spot but neither will effect there look or life). Grab em while you can and happy hunting!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 234 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #