Carhartt Work Tank Top - Ring-Spun Cotton (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. The Carhartt work tank top is perfect for layering or can be worn by itself on hot days.

Average Rating based on 502 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 51 »
  • 1-10 of 502 reviews
  • Reviewed by Returning Oregonian from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I was looking for a loose-fitting, simple sleeveless top, but this is just too thick and too uncomfortable. The small fits true to size (not too figure-hugging), and I didn't find it too long (I'm 5'7, 125lbs), but I definitely wouldn't purchase it again.
  • Reviewed by bobcatsthom from Idaho on Sunday, June 9, 2013
    If this product had a blemish it is undetected. All heavy quality and very durable wash after wash. True to size with a longer torso that holds it's shape. Would recommend to anyone. Great for work or running around town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach lady from Huntington Beach, CA on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Simply love it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Girl from Idaho on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Good coverage without being too tight or too loose. I can wear this to town, working on the farm, and hanging out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El from NC on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Can't beat Carhartt work tank top for basic wardrobe workhorse...can layer easily; fabric is
    durable; wash & wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by julie at the beach from millville, de on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Great tank for the price. Holds shape with washing. Great under sweaters or alone.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kfp from Delaware on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Quality is above the norm. I have several colors and just purchased a few more from STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Great Buy For The Price
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by saf from nyc on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I bought a whole bunch of these as the price was right and they are for gym wear. They are comfortable and absorbant. The price was very cheap from Sierra trading post, because they are 2nds could be part of the reason, but for lounging at home, doing yard work or going to the gym, these fit the bill perfectly. I have found a bit of a difference in some as far as sizing, I bought a bunch of these...some fit true to size and some are a bit larger. For the purpose I purchased these tees for I think they are perfect!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Outdoors Girl from Roslyn, WA on Friday, October 12, 2012
    These shirts wear well and look great. I have several different colors (love the choices!) The cotton is heavy but carries the color wonderfully. I haven't found them fading or stretching out with many washings. They are really good for outdoor work as well as casual wear. You will need a racer- or t-back bra. Length is good - it comes down to my hip and I haven't noticed much shrinkage with time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago,IL on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Good shirt, but sized way too big in comparison to other Carhartt clothing that's usually right on the mark. Maybe it would shrink in the wash , but I want to exchange it for smaller size - I think this type of tank should be snug to begin with.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 51 »
  • 1-10 of 502 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.