Carhartt Work Wear T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's Work Wear T-shirt is heavier and longer-lasting than your average T-shirt, thanks to substantial 6.75 oz. cotton fabric.

Average Rating based on 907 reviews 4.492833 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 91
  • 1-10 of 907 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retired mechanic from Kansas on Friday, November 20, 2015
    I wear these 365 days a year! Just the shirt in the summer (Kansas) and as a warm undershirt all winter. I put on a clean one every night for a pajama top then wear it the next day. I buy 7 or 8 at a time and they last for two years. That's over 100 trips thru the washing machine. After that long the neck band starts to fray. The ash color can be laundered with any other clothes including underwear with bleach. Worn out ones then make really good shop rags!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole from Washington on Monday, November 2, 2015
    I ordered 3 of these shirts for my husband, each in a different color. Upon receiving the shirts each of them had random stitch marks in them that were super thick and completely out of place as one was in the middle of the pocket, and the others were in the middle of the chest. I also had noticed something on the inside that seemed out of ordinary and when I had looked, somebody had written in them in black permanent marker. The shirts are wearable as work shirts and I'm glad I didn't pay a lot for the shirts, but I wouldn't order these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephen from Vancouver wa on Sunday, November 1, 2015
    Fits great and stands up to the daily abuse at work as well as home
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mickey from CA. on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    A real heavyweight work shirt. factory seconds, some don't hang just right, or may have loose stitching or loose threads, but they are TOUGH!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fly guy from ca. on Friday, October 16, 2015
    I like Carhartt clothing , but I have had a lot of trouble getting these t-shirts right. I order extra large and the shirts that I get say extra large but are 2xl. I send them back for large and I get medium. This batch had holes that were patched up on two of the four shirts I ordered, so I won`t be buying anymore of this item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisherman from Illinois on Friday, October 16, 2015
    This heavy duty t-shirt is soft & comfortable. It is not for summer wear, but perfect for fall & spring. Seems like it will last wash after wash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Gal from Eastern WA on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    The shirt fits great and is well made. It's made from a thicker knit than some other tshirts so I know it'll be durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steve from massachusetts on Saturday, October 10, 2015
    I will begin by saying, I'm 5' 10" and 220 lbs,, my first order was for two 2x tees, which is my usual choice making allowance for shrinkage. These were way too large and had to be returned, Reordered in XL. Still a bit on the large size but should wash to fit. I like the heavier weight of the fabric, and very comfortable. Long enough that will stay tucked in if that is how you wear them. I would definitely purchase again,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great Auntie from California foothills on Friday, August 21, 2015
    My husband likes these shirts as they fit him well. He has broad shoulders and is slender, and many T-shirts are made for a different build.
    Also, he likes the heavy weight.
    The seconds we have gotten are fine for his purposes, with nearly undetectable flaws, with the exception of one we received with a hole cut in the sleeve. STP promptly replaced it with another that was fine.
    I will comment that the very first Carhartt T-shirt we bought several years ago had longer sleeves, and none since then have the same length sleeve which he liked (to the elbow- he is 5'7"). And, as others have commented, the size varies among the same size shirt. I had several newer and older ones hanging next to each other and noticed that there were at least 2 inches difference in length between them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tree Huggin' Dirt Worshipper from Cakifornia on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    I ordered 2 of these & noticed no major flaws despite the fact that they're "2nds." They run large so I ordered size small which fits more like a large.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 91
  • 1-10 of 907 reviews