Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Work Wear T-Shirt - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's Work Wear T-shirt is heavier and longer-lasting than your average T-shirt, thanks to substantial 6.75 oz. cotton fabric.

Average Rating based on 933 reviews 4.491961 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 94
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smokey Bear from Oregon on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    Been buying these shirts from Sierra for years and only had a couple with noticeable blemishes. Always a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Regula from Colorado on Friday, January 13, 2017
    Very sturdy, high quality shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Santa's helper from California on Monday, December 26, 2016
    This was a Christmas present for my boyfriend. When I open d the box that it came in, I noticed what looked like skid marks all over it.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beagle Mom from Keystone State on Monday, November 21, 2016
    This is the only tee shirt my husband will wear. It has to have a pocket and be all cotton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CNrdgrn from Minnesota on Sunday, September 4, 2016
    Heavy duty. Runs big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hardliquor from Carlton on Thursday, August 25, 2016
    These are the greatest work shirts on the planet! Working in a winery requires a tough and durable shirt that also breathes and moves with you. These are the perfect shirts for a winery environment. Carhartt is always our go to brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hardliquor from Carlton on Thursday, August 25, 2016
    These are the greatest work shirts on the planet! Working in a winery requires a tough and durable shirt that also breathes and moves with you. These are the perfect shirts for a winery environment. Carhartt is always our go to brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kcfield from Michigan on Tuesday, August 23, 2016
    I wear a "large" size T-shirt with all other major brands (e.g., Jockey, Hanes, etc). However the large T-shirt from Carhartt was much too large--it fits like an extra large or bigger. Also, this T-shirt is an "irregular." While this fact is noted in small font on the website; Sierra Trading post would do well to make a more noticeable designation of irregulars/seconds. The website and Sierra Trading post management indicate that the irregular designation does not impact size or fit. For this buyer, it is unclear whether the excessively large fit is due to Carhartt sizing; or due to the irregularity. The reason that I am rating this product two stars rather than one star is that the product material seems to be a tough and durable cotton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glenda from New Jersey on Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    If this were new, I'd rate it 5 stars. The defect was a fabric problem that was stitched over right between the shoulder blades about 4 inches below the back of the neck, and the lump could be irritating when it rubs against your back. Customer service could not hand select or guarantee that the defect on these seconds would be any different if I sent them back.
    All things considered, a new shirt is $14 on Amazon with free shipping and free returns, so $9 at Sierra Trading Post is too high for a damaged product. Sorry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mc from Oregon on Friday, May 27, 2016
    I love buying these shirts because they are thick and roomy. They don't shrink like your average cotton shirt. I buy these for my tall husband (6'6) because nothing else will fit him after a couple wash cycles.

    Can't tell they are 2nds.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 94