Carhartt Work Wear T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's Work Wear T-shirt is heavier and longer-lasting than your average T-shirt, thanks to substantial 6.75 oz. cotton fabric.

Average Rating based on 878 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 88 »
  • 1-10 of 880 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug in Denver from Colorado on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    It's Carhartt, what more needs to be said. If you don't know Carhartt, start buying them. Well made, durable and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjcook from TN on Monday, April 20, 2015
    We've searched high and low for replacement tshirts for my husband. He used to buy these super thick shirts from Sam's Club but they stopped making them. Finally, we found these shirts made by Carhartt and thankfully, STP makes them affordable. Hubby wears a 2XL normally and the 2XL in these shirts fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from North Carolina on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    My fiance loves these shirts! He is very hard on his clothes with chemicals, machinery and grease. His Carhartt shirts always last the longest, and eventually prove to be the best value for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tom from connecticut from connecticut on Monday, April 06, 2015
    nice t-shirt will use it for work nice fabric even liked the color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from East TN mountains on Monday, April 06, 2015
    Carhartt makes just about the best I have worn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chelsea from California on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Had no idea I would be receiving an irregular shirt. So disappointed. My husband didn't wear it up until a few weeks ago and noticed the giant hole that had been sewn. And finally noticed irr written inside the shirt. If slouch time hadn't passed I most definitely would have called and demanded an exchange.
  • Reviewed by flatlander from Oregon on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    this is my go-to shirt for everyday use. putting in my shift at work or out fishing....affordable, comfortable and apparently i'm a still a medium according to their sizing (no way in hell I'm a medium, but I'll take the ego boost).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristina from South Carolina on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    The shirt is nice and I knew it was a 2nds, but the "flaw" is right in the middle of the front of the shirt. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annoyed customer from Minnesota on Monday, March 16, 2015
    This is an irregular T-Shirt. Repairs were made in the front and center of the shirt. As a result, the shirts are ONLY usable for work purposes. I do not care for the highly visible over-stitch repairs and believe these shirts should not have been sold. One can tolerate out-of-sight repairs, but ones in the front and center of the shirt are clearly not appropriate. I was particularly surprised that both shirts had the same flaw and repair, and in the same place.

    Clearly I would not have purchased these had I known they were damaged property.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh from Wisconsin on Monday, March 09, 2015
    Says second but can not find a fault! Great fit, wash & wear great. True to fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 88 »
  • 1-10 of 880 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #