Carhartt Work Wear T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's Work Wear T-shirt is heavier and longer-lasting than your average T-shirt, thanks to substantial 6.75 oz. cotton fabric.

Average Rating based on 899 reviews 4.494994 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 90 »
  • 1-10 of 899 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Breathing smoke from California foothills on Friday, August 21, 2015
    My husband likes these shirts as they fit him well. He has broad shoulders and is slender, and many T-shirts are made for a different build.
    Also, he likes the heavy weight.
    The seconds we have gotten are fine for his purposes, with nearly undetectable flaws, with the exception of one we received with a hole cut in the sleeve. STP promptly replaced it with another that was fine.
    I will comment that the very first Carhartt T-shirt we bought several years ago had longer sleeves, and none since then have the same length sleeve which he liked (to the elbow- he is 5'7"). And, as others have commented, the size varies among the same size shirt. I had several newer and older ones hanging next to each other and noticed that there were at least 2 inches difference in length between them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tree Hugger from Cakifornia on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    I ordered 2 of these & noticed no major flaws despite the fact that they're "2nds." They run large so I ordered size small which fits more like a large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bugaboo from Colorado on Sunday, August 16, 2015
    Carhartt's Work Wear T-Shirt is a good cotton shirt. "It's the best bang for the buck!"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gretalarkin from Gretalarkin on Friday, July 31, 2015
    Carhartt's Work Wear T-shirt is perfect for the gym or just casual wear. Great fit, true to size. I am 5'91/2", 160 lb. and medium fits great. The sleeves are long enough to cover your upper arm. The neck is high. The length covers you when you exercise but is not too long. The pocket is handy.They offer a great selection of colors. I have 9 of these. Some I paid full price at stores and some I bought discounted seconds from Sierra. I can not tell the difference between the 'perfect' and seconds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti from Wisconsin on Friday, July 31, 2015
    Husband loves them...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrkitchn from TN on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    Heavy enough but saggy cotton. The necks are big and stretched out before you wear them and I have a fat neck. Have tried to shrink them but doesn't really help. They are comfortable just not very appealing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Breathing smoke from California foothills on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    This T-shirt is my husband's favorite for fit and strong fabric.
    I was hesitant to buy a second, but it is just fine for his purpose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Tennessee on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    I received the order within a few days of placing it. Everything was just as I ordered it and the Quality of the Carhartt T shirts were as good as any of their shirts you see in retail stores. I have been ordering these shirts from Sierra Trading Post for the last Couple of years. I use them for work every day and have yet to be dissatisfied with the quality or price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from virginia on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Both shirts where excellent
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan from Jackson on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    Carhart Brand is always of good quality.I have been buying for years, but from different places. Sierra Trading Post is fast, easy. Packed well.
    No Problems very pleased. Wish it wasn't required to spend $100.00 or more for a discount. These days, that is a lot of money.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 90 »
  • 1-10 of 899 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #