Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Work Wear T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's Work Wear T-shirt is heavier and longer-lasting than your average T-shirt, thanks to substantial 6.75 oz. cotton fabric.

Average Rating based on 924 reviews 4.495670 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 93
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mc from Oregon on Friday, May 27, 2016
    I love buying these shirts because they are thick and roomy. They don't shrink like your average cotton shirt. I buy these for my tall husband (6'6) because nothing else will fit him after a couple wash cycles.

    Can't tell they are 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil from Washington on Monday, May 2, 2016
    Very comfortable heavy weight wears well and is a great addition to a Man's wardrobe Thanks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jagman from Los Angeles on Tuesday, March 8, 2016
    Well-built shirt. Cut longer than average so works great for activities where you are bending.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from Michigan on Tuesday, February 16, 2016
    Nice fabric and perfect weight for a base layer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Wuzzlefrumps, MD from Behind You on Sunday, February 14, 2016
    This is a big beefy meaty beast of a t-shirt. It will probably chafe you for the first week until you develop the necessary calluses all over your torso. It's like wearing a stylish, yet no-nonsense burlap sack. This shirt is basically armor; I think it would probably stop a low caliber bullet, or at least an inaccurate glancing slice of a crack-head's prison shank. Just a theory, not yet tested. Let me know.
    Also as noted by others, it runs large. I am 5'10", 160lbs, and the Medium is ruggedly roomy. I would try a Small next time for a more classic t-shirt fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BargainMAN from Colorado Springs on Sunday, February 14, 2016
    This shirt is an attractive option to the standard solid trill safety wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RD from By the beach on Monday, February 1, 2016
    You just can't beat Carhart. Originally used by farmers, ranchers and working folks they have developed a cult following. I wear Carhart for everyday casual use and when they get tattered, takes a long time, they go into the work closet. The most comfortable clothing I have. Some of my Carharts are 20 years old.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lasvegasteve from Prescott, Az. on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    Great heavy tee but...this medium fits as most large tees would and that's OK but they are way long for me. Like halfway to my knees. Definitely better for tall guys.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fender553 from lexington sc on Monday, January 18, 2016
    Great tee shirts. go down one size than normal to get your right size.last twice as long as others
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djb4473 from Maine on Monday, January 11, 2016
    Purchased mainly because of the pocket. It is hard to find t-shirts with pockets today. The quality is excellent. These shirts run a size larger than most brands.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 93