Carhartt Work Wear T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's Work Wear T-shirt is heavier and longer-lasting than your average T-shirt, thanks to substantial 6.75 oz. cotton fabric.

Average Rating based on 863 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 87 »
  • 1-10 of 863 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debnwesternnc from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Made of good quality material. Pocket is handy. Seems to run a size bigger. I would order a size smaller next time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bear from Idaho on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Nice shirt. Great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crouchingtutu from California on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Excellent Quality, Excellent Price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparky the Electrician from Washington on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Generously sized and still one of the best values for the working man! Comfortable for the weekend do-it-yourselfer or the arm-chair-quarterback.. these Carhartt T-Shirts are built to last.
    For me these last the best- even for repeat washing... but if you're tall- its best to get the Tall sized Carhartt T-Shirt!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from New jersey on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Excellent overall quality in all areas. Purchased the 2x size. Washed and dried in the machine and came out looking brand new. No shrinkage, no wrinkles, no fading. Best work shirts I ever had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rmusser from norcal on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    UPS returned package to Sierra after ~supposedly~ 3 delivery attempts, though they never left a missed delivery slip. The worst part was when I contacted Sierra after tracking showed the order was being returned, and they said there was no way they could ship the order back to me. Terrible service all around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert K from Huntersville, NC on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    obvious repaired flaws on this t-shirt, looks like a small rip that was sewn shut. about 1cm in length, and in a prominent location. shirt still functional, but not very presentable, unless it is barely visible under another shirt. also, marked IRR in ~1inch bold black letters on the inside, front, bottom hem. would not have purchased if I had seen it first.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert K from Huntersville, NC on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    obvious repaired flaws on this t-shirt, looks like a small rip that was sewn shut. about 1cm in length, and in a noticeable location. shirt still functional, but not very presentable, unless it is barely visible under another shirt. also, marked IRR in ~1inch bold black letters on the inside, front, bottom hem. would not have purchased if I had seen it first.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Industrial Electrician from Indiana on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    This is a brown t-shirt, not formal wear. There is some manner of serial or lot number scrawled across the midsection in faint yellow paint marker.

    It's a sturdy shirt, and it was cheap. I'm not complaining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzee from Alabama on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Carhartt quality!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 87 »
  • 1-10 of 863 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.