Carhartt Work Wear T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Tall Men)

2nds. This Carhartt Work Wear T-shirt is heavier and longer-lasting than your average cotton shirt.

Average Rating based on 131 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 131 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CMan from Midwest on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    Very comfortable, true to size
  • Reviewed by no nickname from midwest on Monday, January 13, 2014
    nice carhartt quality as you'd expect
  • Reviewed by Just me from Atlanta, GA area on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    This shirt gives me plenty of room to work in and is long enough to cover backside. durable and tough like all Carhartt stuff. Use it by itself in warm weather or underneath in cold. I usually tuck it in when I use it underneath and it stays in and keeps me warm.
  • Reviewed by Just me from Atlanta, GA area on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    This shirt gives me plenty of room to work in and is long enough to cover backside. durable and tough like all Carhartt stuff. Use it by itself in warm weather or underneath in cold. I usually tuck it in when I use it underneath and it stays in and keeps me warm.
  • Reviewed by Just me from Atlanta, GA area on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    This shirt fits well. I'm glad they have the tall sizes. Gives me enough room to work in as well as being long so it isn't creeping up making my back cold(or exposed). No plumbers crack for me!! Well made and durable, just what you'd expect from Carhartt.
  • Reviewed by Texas Farm Boy from Bastrop, Texas on Monday, January 06, 2014
    Being a tall man I have traditionally purchased Long Tailed t-shirts from Duluth. While their shirts are great the prices ($16-$28/shirt) are very high for a plain white t-shirt. I decided to try the Carhartt T-shirt for Tall Men from STP as an alternative.

    I could not be happier. The shirt from STP is longer than the Duluth Long Tail and the material weight is about the same. And the price from STP, after deal flyer, is about 1/3 of Duluth!!!
  • Reviewed by RW from Alabama on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I was able to purchase 11 shirts at this price. So glad I did not have to pay department store prices!!
  • Reviewed by Amy from Wisconsin on Friday, August 09, 2013
    These are nice heavy-weight work shirts. Don't even notice that they are 2nds. Last a long time. Talls are nice and tall and the shirts don't shrink.
  • Reviewed by Big Jim from Wa state on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    These shirts are good work shirts, This is the first time I have ordered ( For Tall Men) and I like them. I will look for them again when I'm getting new work shirts. Lets face it I order these Carhartt work T shirts and wear them as a going out shirt and as they slowly get old then they become work shirts.Carhartt shirts are true to fit and I have never had a problem with them. Sierra Trading Post has the Best prices I've seen and fast shipping.
  • Reviewed by Jim S from NJ on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    The shirt are very well made and comfortable, great for work.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 131 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.