Carhartt Woven Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A slightly shaped waist, and front and back shaping darts make Carhartt's woven shirt a flattering, feminine button-down that's perfect for work and layering.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caliornia Dreamin from Illinois on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    nice shirt but if you are a medium, order a large. The medium JUSTt fit and was tight at the bust (just an average bust line). Medium should be marked SMALL.Donn't know how it will wash..definitely do COLD, and hope it doesn't have to be ironed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Indiana on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    It feels thick enough that I wont have to wear an undershirt. And is soft but well formed for a professional look
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Relaxed from Delaware on Monday, February 9, 2015
    Love these shirts! Great fit-very comfortable becasue slightly stretchy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marianne from East coast on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    Like what EVERYONE else said, the sleeves drown any hands there are.. Lucky for me, I sized up based on reviews of other buyers. Already intended to wear it with folded up sleeves anyway so I can live with the length. One customer mentioned intricate sewing on the pockets, seen none.
    Material is slight sheer and bit flexible with stretch, hope to wear it out soon
  • Reviewed by KR from Brooklyn, NY on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    As others have mentioned, this shirt does have extraordinarily long sleeves. I got a medium, which they specify is size 8 - 10. In Jones of New York clothes, which are supposedly true sizes, I wear size 12--but I often wear small in shirts of other brands, sometimes medium. I'm tall for a woman--5'9"--with a slender build and wide shoulders, but even on me the shirt is two-and-a-half inches too long in the sleeves. The shoulders fit, yet it's snug in the torso and flares out at the hips. Buttoned, it looks like one of those skintight, button-up shirts popular these days (2014), so maybe some people will like the tight fit. There's kind of a workaround for the sleeves if you fold the cuff over and then button it--it will look somewhat like cuff links. The texture of the fabric is very fine and crisp, with good opacity--this is the shirt's best feature. Nice workmanship. I do not find the buttons difficult to do up, as some others do. Ice pink is a very light, pretty shade. If you don't like snug button-ups, I suggest you get the next size up and try the cuff workaround. Hope these details help someone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Murasaki Momma from VA on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    Great quality for a tall lanky girl, but not a plain Jane like me. The sleeves are too long for the size and I could barely button it. (5'7", 34DD, 150 lbs). I usually wear a 10 but ordered up to get more buttoning room. It wasn't enough! Too bad, because it's nicely made and has nice touches like zigzag stitching along the placket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Indy from Indy on Monday, November 24, 2014
    I am 5'4" 135 pounds and the medium fit. It is a more snug fitting cut. I'm happy with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweater Lover from Seattle on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    This is a nicely tailored shirt but I'm returning it because I'd need to wear it with a cami or half slip due to how sheer the fabric is. Probably would be less noticeable on fair skin tones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ter from Boston on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Good material, good style. Fits well, and very good for wearing with formal jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justine44 from Nevada on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    The shirt is nice as long you don't put starch on it because it will shrink. Throw it back in the wash and never put starch on it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #