Carhartt Youngstown Flannel Shirt Jacket - Thermal Lined (For Men)

2nds. Put your attention into your projects and leave the cool weather to Carhartt's Youngstown flannel shirt jacket. This tough 8 oz. ring-spun cotton flannel layer is lined through the body with toasty thermal lining and has a generous cut for ease of movement.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joetruck from Yorba Linda, CA on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by So Cal Fiber Splicer from California on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I own a Carhartt Youngstown Flannel Shirt Jacket that I purchased at an earlier date from another distributor. It's different than this one I purchased from Sierra. It has a different feel to it right from the start. The first one I purchased is a little heavier. This is closer to a flannel shirt (not a jacket). I purchased an extra large because that is the same size as my original one. I washed it when it first arrived just like I have washed my other youngstown flannel. It shrank up so much I'm going to have to try to find someone to give it to with short arms. Ive washed the original one many times and it hasn't shrank at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bruce from pa on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    i love almost everything about this shirt warm ,comfortable, looks good, it fits perfect everywhere except my arms the sleeves seam to be about 2 inches short . I bought the extra large regular because I thought the extra large tall would be too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 454Malibu from Texas on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Nice shirt. Well made. Warm. Fits good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scarz41 from Tn. on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    first ordered a xl and it was huge then returned it and got a lrg and if it wasn't to small....I give up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg the hunter from Minnesota on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    The cut is just right,not big and bulky.I wear XL reg.
    I bought my first one last spring.It was tan in color.
    When the green color came out in my size I bought it
    right away.Wear is not an issue.It's a Carhartt.
    The price is nice.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bravoman from New Mexico on Sunday, May 4, 2014
    Excellent price, Can't find any defects even though it is supposedly a second. Looks, feels and fits good. With Carhartt shirts Tall is REALLY tall and goes to my knees so I purchased a regular insteat of tall and it fits perfect.
  • Reviewed by Business in New York from Florida (Dad's in Ohio) on Friday, February 28, 2014
    He is picky. The shirt has to be high quality, the perfect weight, the right manly colors, last through daily washings, strong...these are perfect. I had to buy him two more because he kept wearing the same two Carhartt shirts every day. Now he only has to do laundry every four days.
  • Reviewed by mightmike from Canada on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    This is a nice heavy, work in the cold lined shirt. It can also be worn casually doing errands or just wandering around.
  • Reviewed by electrical dirt dawg from los angeles on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Love this flannel! Excellent quality material. Fits super comfy n warm. 5 star defenitely recomended
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.