Carhartt Zeeland Sandstone Bib Overalls - Quilt Lined, Insulated (For Women)

2nds. Tough, comfortable and easy to work in, Carhartt's Zeeland Sandstone bib overalls are made to fit a woman's shape and feature rugged 12 oz. cotton duck fabric, clean-out-bottom reinforced knees and quilt-lined insulation.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Georgia on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Great! Just a little to bright for me .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo. UltraRunner 400 from Missouri on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    This are really good quality bibs. Sturdy fabric and zippers. But I'm 5'11" and the "Regular" length is WAY too long. I could take 4" off the legs and it would fit better. I guess I'll roll & tuck the extra length because which a side zipper you can't hem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking4ever from Lincolnton NC on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I purchased a pair of these at regular price so I am familiar with this product. The price that Sierra trading offered made them a no brainer. I purchased three of them. Great quality, great price. I highly recommend these..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeidiPacific from SoCal on Monday, August 18, 2014
    High quality item. Fits well, for a woman with curves. I have a pear-shaped body so the upper portion is a bit baggy. But doesn't affect performance. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by decoratorpam from Virginia on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Since retiring, I work outside quite a bit. When I saw these Carhartt's at such a low price I bought them immediately. They fit perfectly and the short length is exactly right. Quality is also excellent and I'm sure they'll last for years. I also know that by having the pink color, my husband won't mistake his Carhartt bibs for mine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeidiPacific from SoCal on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Thick material, made super tough and a great quality. I am a pear shape, so the busy area is CRAZY baggy. But I solve it by cinching down the overall straps. No worries
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied buyer from Oklahoma on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    Carhartt quality for an amazing price. Perfect for winter weather. Sizing is bigger. My wife is tall so I ordered a large. To big so I returned for a medium. Perfect fit. It they are seconds I can't tell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold in TN from TN on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    The listings says these are seconds. Sometimes the flaws are more evident than others. These seem to be off in the sizing. I returned them once for a different size and it didn't seem to make a difference. But for the substantial price reduction I can live with them being a little off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty D. from Arkansas on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    I have been wanting a pair of these insulated overalls to work outside but never could find my size since I'm petite. The size is perfect and the price was
    a steal. I'm really happy with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cavlady from Northeast on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I use my Carhartts for barn work. The thick quilted insulation will keep me comfy on those cold winter mornings. Sizing correct, length great for me, as I am 5'8". The best value I have found for this item. My former pair saw many years of hard work, and it now literally thread bare, down to the guilting, in hard worn areas. Needed a new pair! Could not see any reason for the labelling as a "second."
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.