Carhartt Zeeland Sandstone Bib Overalls - Quilt Lined, Insulated (For Women)

2nds. Tough, comfortable and easy to work in, Carhartt's Zeeland Sandstone bib overalls are made to fit a woman's shape and feature rugged 12 oz. cotton duck fabric, clean-out-bottom reinforced knees and quilt-lined insulation.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaime from ohio on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    I have been wanting a pair of Carhartt bibs for quite some time but, haven't wanted to pay the retail price. I scored these for a great price! I ordered the short version, I am 5'3", and they fit perfectly. However, the straps, even shortened to the max are a little too long. Still happy with the overall product though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crunchy girl from Illinois on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Love the newer zippered front they are easy to get in and out of. Very comfortable and warm. Wore them for a prescribed burn with temps in the 30's and fire heat in the 200 degrees and felt comfy for both situations. A must have for any outdoor gear!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Back Country Skier from Vermont on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    These overalls were labeled 2nds but unable to find any problems. They fit well and are very warm...almost too warm for the work I was doing. I bought another pair earlier in the winter for my daughter to use when working in the barn. Saved a bunch of money!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by staying warm from Colorado on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    Very happy, leg length nice and long - no 'high-waters' when worn over boots
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sideoats from Central Texas on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    These are tough and easy to get on and off with long, big metal zippers. They are a little too long for most women--I am 5'9" and will still have to adjust them with my sewing machine. Wish they came in a shorter length.
    Good and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJK from Texas on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    I am 5'5 and usually wear a size 6 pants. I ordered the Small Regular and they fit over my jeans and long johns perfectly. No binding during movement. Length is perfect too, I'm short legged, so they are a tad long on me, but that's the story of my life. I am actually looking forward to having to feed hay in the next ice storm with these ;-). If you're hesitant because they are 2nds, don't be. I can't see a single flaw.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Headed North from Georgia on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Bought them in the lower 48 and wore them during our six month stay in Alaska! Very warm and comfortable!
  • Reviewed by BondGirl from Ohio on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Was happy to find these.... I am (apparently) a hard to find size XS-Short and was thrilled I finally found a pair of these in my size (though not my #1 color choice), Was a little bummed to only notice they were labeled as IRR after receiving them. This should be more prominently listed in the title of the product. Not in smaller print buried in the description. Just be aware ;)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Wisconsin on Friday, January 2, 2015
    Bought these in a medium/regular fit for my daughter, who is about 5' 6" and found that they were a little large. She bought the same bibs in a small, and they fit her better (at least for looks). She will keep the mediums too for working at the barn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from Colorado on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Were completely as advertised. Makes it simple and her happy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #