If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing ... Learn more about Carharttong> is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time. ... Less
Average Rating based on 41152 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4116 »
  • 1-10 of 41152 reviews
  • Reviewed by BondGirl from Ohio on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Was happy to find these.... I am (apparently) a hard to find size XS-Short and was thrilled I finally found a pair of these in my size (though not my #1 color choice), Was a little bummed to only notice they were labeled as IRR after receiving them. This should be more prominently listed in the title of the product. Not in smaller print buried in the description. Just be aware ;)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cracker from NC on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    The best vest I have ever owned!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Utah on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    The shirt is a nice looking shirt. The stitching is not the best in the world though....
  • Reviewed by Fleeceadore from Wyoming on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    My sweatshirt has a couple of light stains on the front. They won't come out, they are like water stains that are starting to evaporate, but won't. Also, this sweatshirt is so big, it doesn't keep me warm. I have to wear a turtleneck and another hoodie underneath to keep warm, by then I look like a linebacker. The sleeves are enormously long, I could tell from the picture, but thought I'd roll them up. Well the fabric is so thick, plus the ribbing in the cuffs, I can't push them up very well with all my layers or without. It just drives me wild, the sleeves are always in the way. I got my usual size. It is very soft though and I like the logo. I'm sorry I bought this, just not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tony c from alabama on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Love the ankle to waist leg zipper Excellent product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tony c from alabama on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Excellent very warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycle Bill NB from Canada on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    These are practically perfect, very different fabric than my other rugged work pants from Carhartt, this is a true khaki, I can wear these anywhere.
    Great deal to boot, and the fit was spot on. WHen I find out the reason for "2nds" I am sure to have other holes in them. LEt's see how the peachy finish holds up to work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycle Bill NB from Canada on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    These are even better than my Carhartt painters shorts that I usually live in all summer, these will be work a lot, well constructed and the pockets are perfect for "we who shall have many pockets" kinds of handy folk. Excellent fit, great deal THANKS Sierral
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    I have two of these and I love them. The color is lovely, the fit is super comfortable, and I love the longer length. I'm 130lb and 5'4" and the small is form-fitting and flattering but not tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty from NC on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    I really liked the 'copper' color and the fit was true. It does wrinkle after laundering which surprised me for poplin.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4116 »
  • 1-10 of 41152 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;