Caribbean Joe Printed Cargo Board Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Caribbean Joe's printed cargo board shorts offer the comfort, retro vibe and pocket space a beach-going dude like you craves, complete with a mesh inner brief and quick-dry fabric.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by ATM from Indiana on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Funky shorts, size seems just a bit off but close enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fam of Five from kzoo, MI on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Husband loves these! Very cute and stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Concord, CA on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Reviews said a small would fit women, but I'm a size 4 and they were way too big. Really good quality and great fabric, but not what I could use. Unfortunately had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoppercheryl from rockton, il on Monday, November 26, 2012
    great looking shorts. will look good on the beach in Belize.
  • Reviewed by Katherine at Sunset Beach from Watsonville, CA on Friday, September 07, 2012
    One review was female and said these worked for her. I ordered, and they are sooo cute! I am an active larger woman who loves the beach and surf, and wants more coverage for body-surfing and playing in the waves than just a swimsuit. I usually wear size 18-20 (sometimes 20-22) and the XXL of these fits great, looks better than a lot of women's cut shorts. The back waist is all elastic, with drawstring in front. They were longer than I thought--in XXL, the length from waist to hem is 23 1/2 inches--but still look good. If you are a woman with a more hourglass shape (big difference from waist to hips) these might not work for you. But otherwise, these are a great alternative to the tiny women's board shorts. FYI, I bought a Solartex swim shirt in Aqua-Blue, and the color is great with these shorts!
    • Best Uses: Beachwear, Body-boarding
    • Cons: Longer Than Appears
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fast-drying, Flattering, Nice Color, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy Beach from Ocean City,NJ on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    I bought these for my 17yo son. He loves them and they look great on him!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Surfer girl from TN/MI on Friday, July 06, 2012
    I'm a somewhat stylish beachy girl, and have always wanted a "festive" pair of board shorts, but a quality cut and quality print is so important to pull them off without looking cheesy. These fit the bill perfectly! The print quality is great with nice saturated but not obnoxious colors. The fabric is "brushed" for softness. Even though I am a girl I found these are very flattering. They are certain to be a favorite of mine for a while and I'm sure I will pack them on camping trips also.

    I did cut the mesh swim liner out to make them more comfortable for a girl, since I would always have a bikini on under them anyway. The medium works well for a women's size 8.. the small would be a women's 4 or 6.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taxi Mom from Pinehurst on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Long enough for a picky tall teenage boy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.