Caribbean Joe swimwear and casual apparel helps you soak up the warmth of the sun, the gentle touch of tropical breezes and the smell of exotic flowers in complete relaxation. Whenever sandcastles, beach chairs, fishing poles, barbecue and familiar faces join together to make memories, you’ll find Caribbean Joe shirts, shorts and swimwear. Comfortable, colorful apparel from Caribbean Joe is your partner when it’s time to go with the flow, kick your feet up and savor the hours between yesterday’s recollections and today’s pleasures. Perpetually ... Learn more about Caribbean Joe stylish, always casual and essential as the tides, this is one brand that knows contentment can forever be found in the surf, sand and sun. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 234 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queen from Ohio on Friday, June 26, 2015
    fits to size, just what I was looking for
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allison from Austin, TX on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    I typically wear a size 8 in pants - never any bigger. I ordered the size 10 bottoms and they are way too small on me. I'd recommending sizing up a couple sizes - I think a larger pair would be good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Having Fun in Style from Atlanta on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    This swim skirt provides great coverage without looking matronly. I'm 5'8" 135 pounds. I bought a size 10, which is one size larger than I normally wear. It fits tightly enough to provide shaping in the right places, yet it doesn't feel restrictive. The style will work with just about any swim top. It's a keeper!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Having Fun in Style from Atlanta on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    I love everything about this tankini top. The style is perfect if you need a moderate amount of support and padding. The print looks better in person than in the photo. Unfortunately, it runs small and the only size they had (8) was too tight. I exchanged it for the Caribbean Joe Peasant Tankini Top in size 10, which is not as shapely, but at least it fits me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brook Trout from Western Mass on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    Fit Great, Hides what I want it to hide. The draw strings on the side let you show more if you want to .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by radmama from North Carolina on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    This swim skirt is comfortable and modest without being frumpy. I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco Bay Area on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    This skirt is snug and low cut. I did not like the way it fit me and will return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Minnesota on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    These ran really small for me. I'm almost always a size M/8 in bottoms, but I would have had to size up maybe two sizes in these. And really, I think it was that the legholes were small, rather than the waist. Maybe if you have small thighs or, I guess, thigh-hip joints, it might work out better for you? The retro look would have been great, but not for me.
  • Reviewed by JoeBob85 from Colorado on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    Fits like a 44 should nice style. Not too long or short. Great job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new england girl from MA on Monday, May 11, 2015
    True to size and color. matches the caribbean joe tankini bottom that I previously purchased.. . I could do without the ruffle whcih

    I think distracts a bit from the suit but otherwise a keeper.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 234 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;