Caribbean Joe swimwear and casual apparel helps you soak up the warmth of the sun, the gentle touch of tropical breezes and the smell of exotic flowers in complete relaxation. Whenever sandcastles, beach chairs, fishing poles, barbecue and familiar faces join together to make memories, you’ll find Caribbean Joe shirts, shorts and swimwear. Comfortable, colorful apparel from Caribbean Joe is your partner when it’s time to go with the flow, kick your feet up and savor the hours between yesterday’s recollections and today’s pleasures. Perpetually ... Learn more about Caribbean Joe stylish, always casual and essential as the tides, this is one brand that knows contentment can forever be found in the surf, sand and sun. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25
  • 1-10 of 244 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from Green Bay on Friday, November 13, 2015
    Very nice product. I ordered the same size as another swimsuit bottom I own. This was a bit small so I returned it for a larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Middle aged winter hiker from New York, New York on Sunday, November 1, 2015
    Fit my bust well and is quite secure in the water. Sadly, the lower part flares out in an odd way for a swimsuit - not flattering on my body type. I kept it because it matches a pair of bottoms I have that were hard to match.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty Maven from MA on Sunday, September 6, 2015
    I ordered the medium, and it fits pretty much like the picture shows. You can cinch up the sides as little or as much as you like. Without them cinched, it wears more like a boy-short. With it cinched up, it fits like a hiphugger. Either way, you have full coverage in the back, so it's very comfortable. I just wish it was lined. It would probably look better and wear longer if it did.
  • Reviewed by Thrifty Maven from MA on Friday, August 28, 2015
    This tankini top is really cute. I really like the ruffle neckline and the clear crisp colors of the print. But I was so disappointed when I tried it on.

    1: The seams are very scratchy, especially the one directly under the bust.
    2: The hang-tag says "Bust Enhancer", but it does just the opposite (at least for a larger bust). It only has a shelf bra (not an underwire). The fabric is cut very low under the arms, even when I shortened the halter as much as possible. It might be fine for a small bust (A or B), but for a larger bust, it has no support and hangs out over the sides.
    3: The "subtle padding" is simply a very thin modesty panel, hardly what I would call padding.

    Very disappointing.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayaker from Western NY on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    Quality little skirt; could be a bit longer; am a short person myself!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John Anderson from Virginia on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    A comfortable trunk for my grandson-he loves the print, and it fits him true-to-size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SI Grandma from New York on Sunday, August 16, 2015
    Beautiful slimming halter top. Colors are gorgeous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Levent from Milwaukee, Wi on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    I was using my last Caribbean Joe swim trunk for 8 years and decided to buy a brand new one. I found it in Sierra trading and bought. I love it. Excellent quality and excellent service. It fits as expected and it arrives as they promised. I bought 2 more to myself and 3 to may brothers.I recommend it to others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Levent from Milwaukee, WI on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    The quality and colors are excellent. It fits as expected. it arrived as they promised. Excellent service from Sierra Trading. I bought 2 more to myself and 3 to my brothers. I recommend this product to others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vm from washington on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    Skirt is comfortable and like the length and the fabric but the wide elastic sort of folds and rolls over. makes a bulge under the tankini top
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25
  • 1-10 of 244 reviews