Caribbean Joe swimwear and casual apparel helps you soak up the warmth of the sun, the gentle touch of tropical breezes and the smell of exotic flowers in complete relaxation. Whenever sandcastles, beach chairs, fishing poles, barbecue and familiar faces join together to make memories, you’ll find Caribbean Joe shirts, shorts and swimwear. Comfortable, colorful apparel from Caribbean Joe is your partner when it’s time to go with the flow, kick your feet up and savor the hours between yesterday’s recollections and today’s pleasures. Perpetually ... Learn more about Caribbean Joe stylish, always casual and essential as the tides, this is one brand that knows contentment can forever be found in the surf, sand and sun. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26
  • 1-10 of 251 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pbill from Cleveland on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    i normally wear a 10 and this fit perfectly. it was a little short but still had nice coverage. Very cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DCCRanch from North Texas on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    Nice material - thick enough to not be sheer but not uncomfortable at all. Hangs nice when dry and wet. Just enough coverage to be a bit more modest but doesn't hang much below the buttocks. Definitely recommend for women who are a bit self conscious with just a bikini bottom but don't want to look matronly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lablvr from SD on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    Very nice construction, well made. But WAY too small. I ordered a size 10 and I'd say it would fit closer to a size 6. I wish it would have fit because it is very cute and quality construction. Order up a size or two. I had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bamagirl from Alabama on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    The colors are beautiful, fabric feels good, and the quality is good. I'm long waisted so it's a little short for me. It is just a little too revealing to me because I'm over 60.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohbudd from MN on Friday, January 22, 2016
    Sturdy, supportive top. Material is a little thicker than I like but it will definitely stay in place in pool or ocean. I wear a 12 and ordered a 14 and fits just right (38B)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mexico Bound from Minnesota on Monday, January 4, 2016
    wants to roll down on the back a little bit, otherwise fits well seems well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Ann from Montana on Monday, December 28, 2015
    I was hesitant to buy a swim top via the internet because when trying them on in discount stores, they all seem to fit terrible. I opted to try this top because I liked the scooped neck line that is not trying to show the cleavage that I do not have. It fits as I had hoped, and in addition, it does not make even me seem totally flat like many tight fitting tops do. I am 5'4", 130# and the Medium fits comfortably. Unfortunately I have not swam in it yet (a bit chilly this time of the year in Montana), but hope for the best while traveling in a warmer climate this January.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from Green Bay on Friday, November 13, 2015
    Very nice product. I ordered the same size as another swimsuit bottom I own. This was a bit small so I returned it for a larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Middle aged winter hiker from New York, New York on Sunday, November 1, 2015
    Fit my bust well and is quite secure in the water. Sadly, the lower part flares out in an odd way for a swimsuit - not flattering on my body type. I kept it because it matches a pair of bottoms I have that were hard to match.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty Maven from MA on Sunday, September 6, 2015
    I ordered the medium, and it fits pretty much like the picture shows. You can cinch up the sides as little or as much as you like. Without them cinched, it wears more like a boy-short. With it cinched up, it fits like a hiphugger. Either way, you have full coverage in the back, so it's very comfortable. I just wish it was lined. It would probably look better and wear longer if it did.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26
  • 1-10 of 251 reviews
;