Caribbean Joe swimwear and casual apparel helps you soak up the warmth of the sun, the gentle touch of tropical breezes and the smell of exotic flowers in complete relaxation. Whenever sandcastles, beach chairs, fishing poles, barbecue and familiar faces join together to make memories, you’ll find Caribbean Joe shirts, shorts and swimwear. Comfortable, colorful apparel from Caribbean Joe is your partner when it’s time to go with the flow, kick your feet up and savor the hours between yesterday’s recollections and today’s pleasures. Perpetually ... Learn more about Caribbean Joe stylish, always casual and essential as the tides, this is one brand that knows contentment can forever be found in the surf, sand and sun. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy from Arizona on Thursday, March 24, 2016
    I purchased this to wear with black bottoms from a previous purchase. The fit is great and the quality is good. Good coverage!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommyskis from South Dakota on Tuesday, March 8, 2016
    This top is super cute. I love the shirring on the front - it hides some things I don't love! It is a bit short which works fine for me since I am short-waisted. Looks great with my skirted swim bottom
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia from NY on Saturday, March 5, 2016
    Seems like it will work well, glad I got it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vtskiier from vermont on Thursday, February 25, 2016
    This is a very cute swim skirt! I usually wear size 8 in pants and I debated between ordering a 10 or 12 based on reviews, I went with the 12 and it fits comfortably. Provides good camouflage for wide hips and enough coverage if you have little ones to chase around the pool. I was happy that the attached panty wasn't too tight and is cut to cover a curvy rear. Glad I sized up on this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by This life is good from OH on Thursday, February 11, 2016
    Great fit, great fabric, great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pbill from Cleveland on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    i normally wear a 10 and this fit perfectly. it was a little short but still had nice coverage. Very cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DCCRanch from North Texas on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    Nice material - thick enough to not be sheer but not uncomfortable at all. Hangs nice when dry and wet. Just enough coverage to be a bit more modest but doesn't hang much below the buttocks. Definitely recommend for women who are a bit self conscious with just a bikini bottom but don't want to look matronly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lablvr from SD on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    Very nice construction, well made. But WAY too small. I ordered a size 10 and I'd say it would fit closer to a size 6. I wish it would have fit because it is very cute and quality construction. Order up a size or two. I had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bamagirl from Alabama on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    The colors are beautiful, fabric feels good, and the quality is good. I'm long waisted so it's a little short for me. It is just a little too revealing to me because I'm over 60.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohbudd from MN on Friday, January 22, 2016
    Sturdy, supportive top. Material is a little thicker than I like but it will definitely stay in place in pool or ocean. I wear a 12 and ordered a 14 and fits just right (38B)
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
;