Caribbean Sand One-Piece Swimsuit - Side Drawstring (For Women)

Closeouts. Crest the highest wave of swim-friendly style in this Caribbean Sand swimsuit, creatively appointed with an adjustable drawstring above the left hip to customize the fit and add eye-catching ruching up the side.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comanchehantsche from Connecticut on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I didn't pay attention when I ordered this swimsuit-----only one side has a drawstring. It's still balanced though when you gather it up, so the other side can be at the same height. It's very nice, and I like the straight bodice line.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveller from Maryland on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I liked the suit, but the lacing on one side is strange - would have been nice to have it on both since the side without it was too high. Returned it.
  • Reviewed by Leyda Abreu from Florida on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I bought this suit last year and I loved it. Is flattering to any body because of its high back. Recommended.
  • Reviewed by Sophie's Dad from BC on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    The bottom is a bit large on me but I just sewed on some elastic. The fabric is pretty and the price is certainly right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Acquasizer from Glen Ridge, NJ on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    I currently use this suit for a aqua swim class. I'm very pleased with the fit length wise, as I'm 5'6" and sometimes need a long size, depending on the cut. This suit fits me well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by W from NYC on Monday, December 31, 2012
    something very wrong here. One side has draw string and other side doesn't. Almost no elastic at legs. Unwearable.
  • Reviewed by too tall for the mall from SD on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    love the colors and how it hides mommy pouch by the palm branch design. Based on other reviews, I though this suit would be long enough for my long torso, but I was wrong. Alas, something has to give, so the butt area is not sufficiently covered to being too short. l will wear it with a swim skirt. The bust will make anyone look flat chested and I do not feel it supporive enough there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suits from VT on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    Ordered 4 suits, in at least 3 different sizes-- none fit, had to return them all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bridget from Cape Cod, MA on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    I needed a swimsuit to go to the spa. The spa has a hot tub and a pool. This swimsuit is just what I needed. It is pretty, affordable and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jason bourne from vermont on Friday, August 24, 2012
    so comfortable. this suit holds up great and looks stylish
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming, Racing, Surfing
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.