Caribbean Sand One-Piece Swimsuit - Side Drawstring (For Women)

Closeouts. Crest the highest wave of swim-friendly style in this Caribbean Sand swimsuit, creatively appointed with an adjustable drawstring above the left hip to customize the fit and add eye-catching ruching up the side.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jungle Sloth from CA on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    I got this swimsuit along with one other suit from this site, intending to pick whichever I liked best. So, I never actually wore this one in the water, so can't comment on functionality. All I can say is that the pattern of this suit really does not compliment larger, or curvy, figures. I have big hips and the pattern on the suit just made me look ultra fat- which I am not. The ruching on one side is pretty cute, and the straps are cool and interesting, but the pattern is the downfall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathy of silicon valley from silicon valley on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    prefer a swimsuit with more substantial support (underwire etc), this suit is OK for the pool, the drawstring on only one side is strange, not sure if the designer took a break and forgot about the other side? I was on the fence about keeping it but have worn it a couple of times, it is OK.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comanchehantsche from Connecticut on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I didn't pay attention when I ordered this swimsuit-----only one side has a drawstring. It's still balanced though when you gather it up, so the other side can be at the same height. It's very nice, and I like the straight bodice line.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveller from Maryland on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I liked the suit, but the lacing on one side is strange - would have been nice to have it on both since the side without it was too high. Returned it.
  • Reviewed by Leyda Abreu from Florida on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I bought this suit last year and I loved it. Is flattering to any body because of its high back. Recommended.
  • Reviewed by Sophie's Dad from BC on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    The bottom is a bit large on me but I just sewed on some elastic. The fabric is pretty and the price is certainly right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Acquasizer from Glen Ridge, NJ on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    I currently use this suit for a aqua swim class. I'm very pleased with the fit length wise, as I'm 5'6" and sometimes need a long size, depending on the cut. This suit fits me well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by W from NYC on Monday, December 31, 2012
    something very wrong here. One side has draw string and other side doesn't. Almost no elastic at legs. Unwearable.
  • Reviewed by too tall for the mall from SD on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    love the colors and how it hides mommy pouch by the palm branch design. Based on other reviews, I though this suit would be long enough for my long torso, but I was wrong. Alas, something has to give, so the butt area is not sufficiently covered to being too short. l will wear it with a swim skirt. The bust will make anyone look flat chested and I do not feel it supporive enough there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suits from VT on Saturday, December 01, 2012
    Ordered 4 suits, in at least 3 different sizes-- none fit, had to return them all.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.