Caribbean Sand Ruched Side Swimsuit - 1-Piece, Sweetheart Neckline (For Women)

Closeouts. With a touch of side ruching and a flattering sweetheart neckline, this simply stunning swimsuit from Caribbean Sand accents in all the right places and offers contoured cups for shape.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 2.888888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mini from new york ny on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farm traveler from Upstate NY on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    The breast cups are simply obscene and ridiculous. They are circular and sadly, not removable.
    • Fit: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparky from Arizona on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    at the lake
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Remiam from Denver, CO on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I like the suit's color, style, and top coverage but the fabric feels skimpy. The suit is cut wide across the hips and lacks elastic for the leg holes, so it tends to gap in the leg area. I always rinse my suits in soapy water after swimming in chlorinated pools. This suit is still turning the wash and rinse water bright teal!
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming, Water exercise
    • Cons: Fades, Leg holes cut too large, Not colorfast
    • Describe Yourself: Chunky, ECONOMICAL
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mermaid 1 from Cape Cod MA on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Mindful of comments that these suits are sized small, I ordered a 10 and 12 instead of my ususal 8. Ths 10 fit perfectly, the 12 was definitely too big.
    A nice asymmetrical ruched design and straps wide enough for real swimming.This has become my default suit for this summer. Four * rather than five because of the sizing issue. Excellent bargain.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, Good Fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swimmer from new york on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    I ordered 2 sizes up because I read earlier reviews - so fits a bit loosely but length is good for my long torso. I like the classic style.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming, Surfing
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Not fancy, Practical
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Classic style, Flattering
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J Teal from San Diego on Monday, June 18, 2012
    The swimsuit has a nice desgin, however the fit is too shortwaisted and too tight. I would recommend going up one size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Swimming
    • Cons: Lining Too Thin, Poor Fit
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mh in KC from Lees Summit, MO on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    Ran small had to return
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ocean Nymph from Santa Clarita, CA on Friday, April 27, 2012
    It's a great looking suit, fits very well and is clearly designed for swimming, not sunning. Too many suits I see look as though they would come off with the first dive! Not this one.
    I like it so much I bought two.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H K from Chicago, IL on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    When I saw this product online I was so excited. A simple, well cut swimsuit with a little ruching on the side (because we all need that). However in reality it was not at all a good suit. It was WAY to small so I would suggest ordering at least 2 sizes up (it was that small) but even if it wasn't too small I still would have returned it. The fabric was cheap and thin; no way could that suit last a summer. Also the straps are too thin and unflattering. All in all a disappointment.
    • Cons: Lining Too Thin, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews