Caribbean Sand Lingerie Tank One-Piece Swimsuit (For Women)

Closeouts. A delightful detail for women who go crazy for customization, Caribbean Sand's Solid Lingerie Tank swimsuit has a ruched, built-in drawstring that ties above the left hip.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sand dollar from North Carolina on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    I wish I'd gotten a smaller size. I am 5'2" and got size 12 because I'm chubby at 135#, but the 10 would have probably fit. The leg holes were too big, and rode up too high. When I tried pulling them down farther, they were too baggy and 'open' on my comparatively thin thighs. I will wear it if I'm just at the beach with my husband, but around friends or relatives I'll only wear it with nylon shorts over it. The purple is pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COVixen from COVixen on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    I got this swimsuit for a full coverage easy lake bathing suit and it works for all of those things. It was a great price, the color was quality. And it is quite flattering and cute for a basic one piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hophound from Virginia on Friday, June 27, 2014
    I bought this suit to wear underneath board shorts and a rash guard top. It is perfect, and just what I was looking to purchase for snorkeling. The suit is made well and is a fantastic value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CNC Beth from North Carolina on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    For the price, this suit is a great deal. It's well constructed, is true to size and looks attractive.
  • Reviewed by gnu2dc from dc on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I'm a curvy 12-14 and it fit me perfectly. Very flattering design
  • Reviewed by LA Swimmer from Los Angeles on Friday, March 28, 2014
    I almost don't want to write a review because this suit is so fantastic that I want to keep them all for myself! Attractive square neck, adjustable straps, comfortable close fit without being too tight.

    Price is a little high - I'd like to see Sierra Trading Post come down on this. When I originally bought them they were under $20. My only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz the writer from Belfast, Maine on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    Haven't gone swimming yet, but look forward to it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shellie from Napa on Monday, November 5, 2012
    The bra cups look like two pasties underneath. Not big enough for me.
    • Cons: Are Too Small And Look Od, Poor Fit, The Cups In The Bra Area
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clydesdale rider from Queen Creek AZ on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Looking for an every day swimsuit for home but this is too sheer and doesn't cover my bottom.
    • Cons: Lining Too Thin, Poor Coverage, Poor Coverage In The Rear
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Shelburne, VT on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I have been looking for a new bathing suit all summer. My sister first bought this suit on sale and it looked great on her. Now I have bought the suit in black and in turquoise so I am set for next summer.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Boating, Surfing, Swimming
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Slimming
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.