Carole Hochman Cotton Knit Pajamas - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The perfect weight for summer or winter, these soft knit button fronts from Carole Hochman feature classic pajama tailoring in feminine prints with delicate crochet edging and trim.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews 4.631578 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Reviewed by anonymous from Ohio on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Beautiful, soft and warm! Excellent value!
  • Reviewed by Val from Fayetteville, NY on Friday, January 3, 2014
    The feel is very soft and inviting but they fit a little snug on top (and I haven't washed them yet). Quality PJ's but always a little disappointed when they don't fit well.
  • Reviewed by catrina3574 from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    These are wonderful pj's. The fabric is top quality and the fit is wonderful. The only reason I didn't rate as 5 stars is because the sleeve length did shrink quite a bit after they were washed, but I did follow the manufacturer instructions so I'm not sure how it happened. I think if you don't have long arms, you'll be okay.
  • Reviewed by Deb from Sydney on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    I've bought this brand of PJs before and frankly the quality of this pair isn't quite as good, not as soft or as thick. I would be surprised if it wears as well.
  • Reviewed by outdoors from montana on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    after buying an initial pair of these about 3 months ago, i bought a second pair for myself and another pair for my mom. they run big, so keep that in mind. i am not overweight and about 5'10". i bought a medium. the bottom waist was huge before washing. after washing they fit perfectly. they have remained soft so far. the fabric is really nice.
  • Reviewed by Bag Lady from Massachusetts on Friday, December 20, 2013
    THese PJs are not as soft as the knit gowns I ordered by Carole Hochman.
    I haven't washed them yet, but disappointed that they are not as soft and comfortable as gown.
  • Reviewed by STEPHEN from PA on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
  • Reviewed by calculush1 from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    I originally bought the purple ivy pajamas in small, since I normally wear a small, sometimes a medium in cheaper stores' clothing. They fit ok, but the sleeves were a little short (and I already am petite on top). So I returned the smalls and switched them for the pink ivy (they were sold out of the purple at the time) in a medium. I am 5'3" and 140lbs, super curvy. I have long legs for my height and average-to-short arms. When I buy suits I have to buy petite blazers and regular pants, if this helps you figure out the fit. The medium is roomy on me but it's so nice and comfortable for sleeping. Even after washing and then drying, there is still some room and I can tell that these pajamas will get more and more comfortable each time I wash them. I am looking forward to a lot of restful cozy sleep in these.

    Regarding the color, I thought the pink was too girly at first but it looks really nice on. After buying the purple ivy and settling for the pink ivy for the exchange, I realized the pink actually looked better on my olive coloring.
  • Reviewed by PAMMY56 from CALIFORNIAA on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
  • Reviewed by GC from GEORGIA on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    Very nice design and quality. Only reason for a 4 star is they are sized a little large, which may be OK after a few washes. My wife wears a medium usually and the small was more like a medium.

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews