Carole Hochman Floral Nightgown - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Light sprays of roses scatter across the soft jersey fabric of this Carol Hochman nightgown, a pretty cap sleeve style with a dash of peek-a-boo lace at the scoop neck.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JHike from Milwaukee, wi on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Exactly what I wanted, as I have had comparable nighties.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by knitngma from mo on Monday, October 01, 2012
    comfortable for sleeping
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Olive Oyl from san jose, ca on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    This gown looks 10 times better on a body than on a mannequin! (Wow, never thought I'd hear myself say THAT.) It is understated, simple and classy. I have never felt so wonderful in a summer gown. Most of the time, skimpy gowns are unflattering, comfy gowns are matronly, and BF shirts are threadbare, I can go on ...

    The 60% cotton, 40% polyester fabric had always kept me away from Carole Hochman, well no more. Recently my trusted Calida had taken a dive in quality. I began to doubt that every piece is really 100% cotton (Item 4386X, 4439V)...
    • Pros: Nice Design, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn49234 from Idaho Springs, CO on Friday, July 27, 2012
    As all Hockman gowns that I have purchased...they are a bit thin..but for summer perfect for those hot nights!
    • Best Uses: Great for hot summer nigh
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, The material is very soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Macaria from Cleveland, Ohio on Monday, July 16, 2012
    This nightgown is lightweight and comfortable. Washes beautifully on gentle cycle; dries quickly. I bought two; glad I did.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sylvia-Louise from Cape Cod, Ma. on Monday, July 09, 2012
    The Carole Hochman brand is a good one. You can trust it to be what you hope it is.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cc from PA on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Very comfortable and soft!
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Practical shopper from Berwyn, IL on Monday, June 18, 2012
    This nightgown is very comfortable. It is made of a lightweight knit that is on the thin side, which is great for women "of a certain age" who experience some unexpected warm surges on occasion, if you know what I mean. The fabric is good quality (not as good as Calida, but very nice), and the gown is well made and pretty. I bought a size larger than my dress size because I don't like a gown to fit too close or cling, and I'm glad I did. I think the gown runs a bit small.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from Louisiana on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Nothing about this gown will distract you from sleep. After years of use had to retire an old Hochman gown and finally found one at Sierra Trading Post that was in my budget. Great summer gown at affordable price.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma D from Murfreesboro,Tn. on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    THIS IS NOT THE QUALITY I'M USE TO FROM CAROLE HOCHMAN.I'VE BEEN BUYING HER NIGHTGOWNS FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND THIS SEEMED LIKE A CHEAP COPY OF HERS.
    • Cons: poor cut, Poor Quality, Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.