Customer Reviews Of:
Carole Hochman Pajamas - 3-Piece (For Women)

Closeouts. Luxuriously soft 3-in-1 pajama set from Carole Hochman sends you off to blissful sleep in every season, with a long sleeve top, tank top and full-length bottoms. Fabric is a lightweight knit with gentle floral print replicated in the scalloped contrast trim.

  • Top:
  • V-neck
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 25”
  • Tank:
  • Scoop neck
  • Sleeveless
  • Length: 25” (from shoulders)
  • Bottoms:
  • Elastic waistband
  • Rise: Natural waist
  • Inseam: 31”
  • Fabric:
  • Cotton
  • Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Closeouts. Indonesia.
  • Size: S(6-8) M(10-12) L(14-16) XL(18-20)

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiny from Grand Rapids, MI on Thursday, July 15, 2010
    This wasd great for just lounging around the house. I love the three piece set.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Santa Fe, NM on Sunday, October 11, 2009
    This 3 piece outfit is perfect for overnights at friends. The sleeveless top suits warm weather nights and the jacket carries you into colder times. Perfect for lounging around the house. Soft soft soft!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda in Maine from Avon, ME on Wednesday, September 16, 2009
    I've been looking for a three-piece pajama set for traveling, and the Carole Hochman brand is the best I've seen. They're pretty and oh-so-comfy. They did shrink a bit in the first washing, which I expected and planned for when I chose my size.

    Thanks to Sierra for a great price on this great product.
    • Cons: Shrinks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pj lounger from Houston, TX on Wednesday, September 2, 2009
    These pj's are very comfortable and great to travel with. I use the long sleeve shirt like a robe.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loving Life from Newport Coast, Ca. on Monday, August 17, 2009
    I am only 5 foot 2 and so these are a little long but very easy to hem. The material is excellent quality and they wash beautifully.
    Buy more than one pair.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marcianna from east amherst on Tuesday, August 11, 2009
    i only buy carole hochman pajamas and loungers. They are made very well and last a long time.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Berkeley, CA on Monday, August 10, 2009
    I instantly disliked the flowery fabric and design, and put the PJs back in the box! I need a 3 piece pajama set for travel, but I'll look for something simpler in taste.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Near the shore, CT on Friday, August 7, 2009
    I'm only 5'1", and there's no "petite" version. I currently own other Carole Hochman PJs, and they fit great. However, both the pants legs and sleeves for this particular set were way too long. Fortunately, they did shink up a bit with the first washing.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Pants too long, Sleeves too long
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WEEZIE GAL from CONNECTICUT on Tuesday, July 28, 2009
    I HAVE ONLY WORN THE PJ'S ONCE SO FAR BUT THEY ARE WORTH THE MONEY. I HAVE ORDERED MORE SETS. IT IS LIGHT MATERIAL AND GOOD FOR WARM DAYS IN PARTICULAR,
    OR JUST TO LOUNGE AROUND IN. A TOUCH OF FEMININITY
    ADDS A NICE TOUCH.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, THEY ARE COMFY AS WELL, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by: