With Carole Hochman pajamas one would expect nothing less than beautifully styled, blissfully comfortable sleepwear, since Carole Hochman was recently featured in top women's magazines like Glamour, Allure, Lucky and Elle. Women adore Carole Hochman pajamas, nightgowns, and robes, each patterned in distinctly romantic, feminine prints and made using only the highest-quality fabric. From two-piece pajama sets to velour robes and summery nightgowns, Carole Hochman sleepwear spans across every season, and appeals to every taste. Guided by the slo ... Learn more about Carole Hochmangan “Live Well, Sleep Well," Carole Hochman sleepwear tucks in its lucky wearer with soft fabrics and comfortable cuts—the perfect treat at the end of the day. ... Less
Average Rating based on 608 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 67 »
  • 1-10 of 662 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eskieluvr from NW Burbs, Chicago on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Well made. Very comfortable. True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nellie from New York on Monday, August 25, 2014
    This is an elegant robe that is sheer enough to be alluring without being "over the top." It is very well constructed and the satin trim and belt are a beautiful touch. I am 5 feet 4 inches, 200 lbs and the 2X fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alta from NJ on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Love this sleep shirt. Sizing is true. Nicely made with soft cotton. Very, very comfortable. Bought 1 size larger in case there is any shrinkage. You won't regret this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by camc from New Hampshire on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Her soft cotton jersey gowns are SO comfortable. They last a long, long time as well. There is nothing like a Carole Hochman gown in the hot weather or cooler weather with long sleeves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Cape Cod on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    The order process for Sierra Trading Post is very easy and I recieved my purchase in a timely manner. Unfortunately the jacket was too large so I had to return it. The return process was also very easy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meme from Connecticut on Friday, August 15, 2014
    The fabric is thin but comfortable. The neck very wide. I like the ¾ sleeve length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yaryar88 from San francisco , ca on Friday, August 15, 2014
    Love it , been wearing it as often as I could , comfortable , would be nice if ther's pocket
  • Reviewed by Marika's Gramma from SF Bay Area CA on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Found that these PJs were made of a warmer fabric than some others of the line so will be more useful in the winter months than now (for No. CA anyway). AS usual with the Carole Hochman brand the details are wonderful - ruffle edging along the sleeve ends and leg edges as well as a ruffle placket down the front. I'm 5'0" tall and will have to cut about 6" off at the end of the legs - no matter. The sleeves are all right tho so they must be more of a 3/4 length than full cuz they are not long on me. Wash and dry beautifully, no fuss no muss. As can be seen on the picture, a slight shaping makes them pretty, not baggy. Recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier 7 from New Hampshire on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    This night gown is very pretty, long and extremely comfortable. It did not ride up when sleeping. Small is true to size, I am 5' 2 130 pounds, and it has plenty of space for large hips. It is the first time I have tried this brand and I shall buy it again. It dried quickly when hung up indoors.
  • Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago, IL on Saturday, August 9, 2014
    If it was 4" longer it would be a perfect lightweight yet cozy robe.
    I'm 5'5" and this only reaches to the middle of my knees. And has long sleeves.
    Just like somebody made a mistake thinking that women need arm coverage after the shower but the legs can just stick out naked.
    Which happens when I sit down and the entire thing rides up to the middle thigh. Weird.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 67 »
  • 1-10 of 662 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;