With Carole Hochman pajamas one would expect nothing less than beautifully styled, blissfully comfortable sleepwear, since Carole Hochman was recently featured in top women's magazines like Glamour, Allure, Lucky and Elle. Women adore Carole Hochman pajamas, nightgowns, and robes, each patterned in distinctly romantic, feminine prints and made using only the highest-quality fabric. From two-piece pajama sets to velour robes and summery nightgowns, Carole Hochman sleepwear spans across every season, and appeals to every taste. Guided by the slo ... Learn more about Carole Hochmangan “Live Well, Sleep Well," Carole Hochman sleepwear tucks in its lucky wearer with soft fabrics and comfortable cuts—the perfect treat at the end of the day. ... Less
Average Rating based on 754 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 85 »
  • 1-10 of 843 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter for Excellent Quality from Eastern Oregon on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Pretty fabric, but fabric was too lightweight for me. Returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter for Excellent Quality from Eastern Oregon on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Was disappointed in how thin the cotton fabric was. Returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from San Antonio on Friday, January 23, 2015
    These are just what I was looking for, and at the right price. The fit is perfect except that I plan to air dry the top as if it gets shorter, it'll look silly. The pants are too long, but they're in the dryer right now getting shorter. The flannel is not real heavy, but it's not sleazy-thin, either. I am 5' 3" and weigh 130 pounds with a typical 68-year old body.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dcburbs from maryland on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    I find this very comfortable to sleep in. Good choice if you get hot at night,fabric seems to breathe better than cottony sleep clothes, also the lightness and stretch of the fabric lend comfort. Only gave it a four because its a bit frumpy looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by calgalsh from San Diego on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    These are the SOFTEST and MOST COMFORTABLE jammies I have EVER WORN! Please bring them back! My Auntie loves them too! Wash great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Siul from New York on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Generally can't go wrong w Carole H. Soft comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HansenX from San Diego, CA on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Since Sierra Trading Post takes a portion off my refund as restocking fee and I have to pay my own shipping or have it deducted to send it back, I feel as though I'm slightly better off keeping this item, though I am not 100% in love with the way it looks. I suppose I only wear it around the house for warmth I shouldn't be too concerned, if not for the fact every time I wear it my husband makes fun of it--he's right though. I'm absolutely drowning in the size small. It is super-soft though, so if you don't care how you look around your home, this will keep you pretty cozy. I also don't love the button closure as it is not the most convenient or quick fastening method.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynda with a "y" from Idaho on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Love, love, love! It turns out the fabric background color is more of a true red than the more pinkish hue shown in the photo. But I couldn't care less about the color! The fabric, as described, is silky soft. I had actually never heard about modal fabric prior to this purchase. (Apparently it's somewhat similar to Tencel, which I know and love.) This nightie is so "floaty," you don't know you have it on. Yet, along with my sheet and comforter, I am completely comfortable. The sleeve and hem lengths are perfect; since I usually wear petite sizes, this is an added bonus. It's pretty enough to be considered feminine, while at the same time covering all my parts! Home run on this one...I am eager to check out some more Carole Hochman creations.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Learner from Wisconsin on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    I ordered one in white and one in blue. The white one is especially thin and you can see through it. Otherwise they are soft and well made. I love the long length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margery the elder from New York on Friday, January 9, 2015
    Althpguh I am usually 'medium', I purchased 'large' because my hips are. The robe fits well. The cotton feels good. The design is pleasing. I am very pleased with this purchase whch brings me back to Sierra Trading Post.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 85 »
  • 1-10 of 843 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;