With Carole Hochman pajamas one would expect nothing less than beautifully styled, blissfully comfortable sleepwear, since Carole Hochman was recently featured in top women's magazines like Glamour, Allure, Lucky and Elle. Women adore Carole Hochman pajamas, nightgowns, and robes, each patterned in distinctly romantic, feminine prints and made using only the highest-quality fabric. From two-piece pajama sets to velour robes and summery nightgowns, Carole Hochman sleepwear spans across every season, and appeals to every taste. Guided by the slo ... Learn more about Carole Hochmangan “Live Well, Sleep Well," Carole Hochman sleepwear tucks in its lucky wearer with soft fabrics and comfortable cuts—the perfect treat at the end of the day. ... Less
Average Rating based on 632 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 69 »
  • 1-10 of 686 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Esther from California on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Lovely soft comfortable! Only wish they were still available! At $9, a truly incredible deal!
  • Reviewed by Bichonmom from Colorado on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    Very nice and comfy sleep shirt. The fabric is on the lighter side - more of a summer-weight fabric so I probably won't be wearing it during cold winter nights. I ordered a size up the first time but should have ordered two sizes down as this shirt runs a tad large.
  • Reviewed by Bichonmom from Colorado on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    I love the weight and softness of the fabric - absolute perfection! I came back to buy more - it is worth every penny! True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ruthie from ruthie on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Lightweight knit gown that is not too short or too long. I am petite.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbo from CA on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    These pajamas are very comfortable and soft. They are cute and well made. The only reason I gave them a 4 is because they are so long! Usually p.j.'s fit me fine in length, but these are probably 3 inches too long. I tried to shorten them by washing them in HOT water and hot in the dryer and they are still just as long. If you don't mind shortening them, they are perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbo from CA on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    These pajamas are very comfortable and soft. They are cute and well made. The only reason I gave them a 4 is because they are so long! Usually p.j.'s fit me fine in length, but these are probably 3 inches too long. I tried to shorten them by washing them in HOT water and hot in the dryer and they are still just as long. If you don't mind shortening them, they are perfect!
  • Reviewed by Green Thumb from Napa on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    This is a very pretty nightgown. Lace inset at neckline is attractive and the fit is flattering. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    Carole Hochman pajamas are always ample in size and made of high quality material. Pretty too.
  • Reviewed by katztx from Texas on Monday, September 08, 2014
    This sleep shirt is soft and nice (material is a little thin, but not too bad). The only thing I don't really like is the length. I'm 5'2" and it runs a little too long for my taste. For the average size women/girl, it should be OK.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katieb from California on Saturday, September 06, 2014
    Very soft and well made. The pants are about 28 inches long in XS and the shirt about 27 inches. The V-neck is very deep.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 69 »
  • 1-10 of 686 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;