With Carole Hochman pajamas one would expect nothing less than beautifully styled, blissfully comfortable sleepwear, since Carole Hochman was recently featured in top women's magazines like Glamour, Allure, Lucky and Elle. Women adore Carole Hochman pajamas, nightgowns, and robes, each patterned in distinctly romantic, feminine prints and made using only the highest-quality fabric. From two-piece pajama sets to velour robes and summery nightgowns, Carole Hochman sleepwear spans across every season, and appeals to every taste. Guided by the slo ... Learn more about Carole Hochmangan “Live Well, Sleep Well," Carole Hochman sleepwear tucks in its lucky wearer with soft fabrics and comfortable cuts—the perfect treat at the end of the day. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 90 »
  • 1-10 of 893 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwoods woman from WI on Friday, April 24, 2015
    I love the colors and styling - the soft blue with yellow trim is simple and attractive. I'm not a fan of lace and slippery polyester sleepwear - I just like my soft cotton and this one fits the bill. It is soo comfortable. It doesn't cling at all. It should be just right for most of the summer nights.
  • Reviewed by Sharon from California on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Just got this and I can't believe how beautiful it is and how nicely it fits. I wear a size 12 on top and a size L is plenty big. Not too low cut and lays beautifully at the neckline. I only line-dry my nightgowns anyway, so this is fine for me. I love it. Wish I had gotten another color before it sold out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Dweller from Phoenix on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    The lace is soft, not scratchy and the length is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Dweller from Phoenix on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    Just as pictured and described. Perfect for hot summer Phoenix nights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by girlfriend from Massachusetts on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    The picture does not do justice to its beauty. It is an elegant warmer weather robe.it seems to run small so order on the large side.I am giving this as a gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Photon7 from New Mexico on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    Good looking nightgown made of fine cotton jersey (not cotton fabric as stated, so not as cool as you would expect), nice lace, but the sizing was from another planet. The tag said M but the armholes went down below the bust, sleeves floppy, the neck opening huge. I returned it.

    My other Carole Hochman was true to size, so maybe it's this manufacturer, maybe a mislabeled nightgown - you can roll the dice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Best pajamas I've ever owned. Only minor shrinkage in a warm dryer. Stayed soft and no pilling all winter. My most favorite pajamas of all. I got XXL, which they no longer have. I actually got it b mistake when I ordered a large, but decided to keep it. I'd say runs true to size with the Large being an 18-20
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, April 6, 2015
    The robe is beautiful! Clearly well made and an excellent price for a Hochman product. It is just so darn pretty! True to size tho may run a tad small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Born to shop from Washington on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Very soft and comfortable nightgown. I would definitely recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AuntieAnnie from Missouri on Friday, April 3, 2015
    I haven't worn it yet, but the fabric is wonderful. I've washed and dried it and it came out beautifully.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 90 »
  • 1-10 of 893 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;