With Carole Hochman pajamas one would expect nothing less than beautifully styled, blissfully comfortable sleepwear, since Carole Hochman was recently featured in top women's magazines like Glamour, Allure, Lucky and Elle. Women adore Carole Hochman pajamas, nightgowns, and robes, each patterned in distinctly romantic, feminine prints and made using only the highest-quality fabric. From two-piece pajama sets to velour robes and summery nightgowns, Carole Hochman sleepwear spans across every season, and appeals to every taste. Guided by the slogan “Live Well, Sleep Well," Carole Hochman sleepwe ... Learn more about Carole Hochmanar tucks in its lucky wearer with soft fabrics and comfortable cuts—the perfect treat at the end of the day. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 119
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Naiche11 from Central Texas on Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    I bought a pair of these and they are so soft and look so cute my daughter wanted a pair too so I purchased a pair for her and a second pair for myself! We are tall -- I'm 5'10" and she's 5'11" -- and we were delighted to find these are long enough because most pajama pants are average length and way too short for us. These are indeed "silky soft" and the drape is divine; I would definitely buy more of these in other colors if they were available. We are both around 155-160 and purchased large and they fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sailing mermaid from nantucket on Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    nice light nightgown for summer. not a lot of shape, but soft, beautiful fabic and well made. new favorite!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJH from Tennessee on Tuesday, July 26, 2016
    This item is pictured as gown but the item they shipped was pajamas.
  • Reviewed by Ethics Prof from Maryland on Tuesday, July 26, 2016
    Love these pajamas! They are soft, light, cool, and stylish all the way around -- just what summer sleepwear should be. The 100%-cotton knit fabric has lots of give; so the fit is graceful and the feel is beyond compare. Size S turned out to be perfect for my purposes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ethics Prof from Maryland on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    Most of us can use a pair of "dress pajamas" that double as loungewear and pass muster in away-from-home situations. These fit the bill. The cotton/rayon fabric is soft and comfortable; the drape is elegant; and the 3/4-sleeve sweater is a perfect substitute for a bulky robe. Also, the Persian Blue is a very pretty color. I'd be happy to wear these to breakfast at a VIP's house! Glad I reordered in a Size S after initially buying a Size M and finding them way too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, July 19, 2016
    Thanks to Sierra Trading Post, I became a fan of Carole Hochman pajamas. I like the fabric. Although it is a cotton/polyester blend, it feels very "cottony." The fabric is silky, lightweight, and stretchy. It washes beautifully. This time I got the gray. I used to buy size small (I am size 8) and it was just a tad small l. It was not confining, but the sleeves were a bit short and it was more form-fitting. I got this style in size medium (small was unavailable), so it's roomier. I'd say if you prefer your pjs to be larger, size up. Otherwise buy your regular size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NanaJean from Newton MA on Sunday, July 17, 2016
    I love Carole Hochman Modal sleepwear. It's very soft and comfortable. I always pack for travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rodharete from Oregon on Thursday, July 14, 2016
    Love Carol Hochman MIdnight pajamas. Have some that I have worn frequently for years. I like these because they are simple and don't have any uncomfortable panels of lace or polyester
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie K. from Washington State on Wednesday, July 13, 2016
    Great price for Carol Hochman! I love these Pajamas, this is my 3rd pair. They are super cute, comfortable and don't shrink past my ankles after washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TXEdie from Texas on Monday, July 11, 2016
    This nightshirt is soft and comfortable as sleepwear. The neckline lace is a little "stiff" but I think that will resolve after a few washings. The nightshirt hits above the knee and shortens when you get in bed; my preference is a little longer length. Overall, it was a good buy.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 119
;