• Carolina Shoe Reviews

When you need high-quality, comfortable and extremely rugged work footwear, Carolina Shoe boots are built for the task. Industrial-use shoes from Carolina Shoe are designed to meet or exceed ANSI standards. All use hand-sewn Opanka construction and UltraWelt® seams for maximum flexibility and minimum weight. Gel Cell® polymers reduce heel strike and cushion the foot. Carolina Shoe has even worked with podiatrists to create 4-Comfort technology, a four-layer cushioning system. Carolina Shoe was also one of the first work boot companies to incorporate anti-bacterial moisture management inside th ... Learn more about Carolina Shoeeir work boots. When you're outfitting yourself for tough jobs, you can trust your hard-working feet to the experts. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 54
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auburndale Jake from California on Tuesday, December 15, 2015
    These shoes are very comfortable, lace up nicely and are great for the purpose the are intended as work shoes. At closeout prices they were a steal.
  • Reviewed by Cam from Killington on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    These boots wore in really nice. Great fit and super durable. I've had chord laces like these break a lot in the past but these ones haven't been a problem yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ruru from Southern California on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    These boots are true to size and feel nice out of the box. These were my first pair of Carolina boots and I have to say that I am very impressed with the quality of the boot. The shipping from sierratradingpost.com was fast and efficient and I received my boots before I expected them. I couldn't think of a reason to give them a four star...so five star it is.
  • Reviewed by Beautiful Dreamer from Western Colorado on Sunday, June 7, 2015
    I wear women's 11. The 10 1/2 med fits well. At first it seemed a bit wide but walking in it some how it was just right. I can tell that even on a cold day my feet will be warm. For someone who works on concrete or outside this, is a great shoe. Great arch support and cushion at the same time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patrick from Indianapolis on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    These boot have great workmanship! After spending time water proofing them, I have used them mostly around the house for yard work. I bought them so I could use them working outside, but also so I would have a good boots for hiking. True to size. They seem to get better every time I wear them. Another quality made product made in the USA.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carl's Motorcycles from Germany on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    Just got the boots and love them, they should keep my feet warm and dry when really cold
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma Wheats from Houghton MI on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I always buy my hubbies work boots from Sierra because of the unsurpassed bargains, reviews and quality products to choose from. These retailed for $249 and got them for a hundred bucks. Can't beat that and he loves them as usual!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuefromTexas from Texas on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    wanted to love it, but...no
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tarp from Colorado on Friday, December 12, 2014
    These boots are great. Other reviewers are correct, they feel a little stiff at first, but after an hour or two they felt great. I normally wear size 10, but I can fit fine into a 9.5. I ordered a 10, so I would say order your regular size or a half size up if you are in doubt. Great deal on a boot made in the USA! At this price they are cheaper than many work boots made in China! The Vibram sole is very comfortable. The tan color looks great. One thing...due to the style of the tongue, they are super easy to slip on and off but it's no big deal. The leather laces are nice added touch. Very happy with this purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam the carpenter from pa on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Really good quality booat. Best part they're made in the usa
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 54
;