When you need high-quality, comfortable and extremely rugged work footwear, Carolina Shoe boots are built for the task. Industrial-use shoes from Carolina Shoe are designed to meet or exceed ANSI standards. All use hand-sewn Opanka construction and UltraWelt® seams for maximum flexibility and minimum weight. Gel Cell® polymers reduce heel strike and cushion the foot. Carolina Shoe has even worked with podiatrists to create 4-Comfort technology, a four-layer cushioning system. Carolina Shoe was also one of the first work boot c ... Learn more about Carolina Shoeompanies to incorporate anti-bacterial moisture management inside their work boots. When you're outfitting yourself for tough jobs, you can trust your hard-working feet to the experts. ... Less
Average Rating based on 527 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 53 »
  • 1-10 of 527 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carl's Motorcycles from Germany on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    Just got the boots and love them, they should keep my feet warm and dry when really cold
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma Wheats from Houghton MI on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I always buy my hubbies work boots from Sierra because of the unsurpassed bargains, reviews and quality products to choose from. These retailed for $249 and got them for a hundred bucks. Can't beat that and he loves them as usual!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuefromTX from Texas on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    wanted to love it, but...no
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tarp from Colorado on Friday, December 12, 2014
    These boots are great. Other reviewers are correct, they feel a little stiff at first, but after an hour or two they felt great. I normally wear size 10, but I can fit fine into a 9.5. I ordered a 10, so I would say order your regular size or a half size up if you are in doubt. Great deal on a boot made in the USA! At this price they are cheaper than many work boots made in China! The Vibram sole is very comfortable. The tan color looks great. One thing...due to the style of the tongue, they are super easy to slip on and off but it's no big deal. The leather laces are nice added touch. Very happy with this purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam the carpenter from pa on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Really good quality booat. Best part they're made in the usa
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Dude from USA on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Nice boots Good Quality for the money... Comfortable, I think they are sized true I would buy again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargainmagnet from New Hampshire on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    These are definitely a weird fitting shoe. I usually wear 11 but went with 11.5 based on reviews. Narrow in the middle of the foot and toe, the right length but wider in the heel which slipped. Additionally, the inner upper lining for the toe box was not fitted correctly and buckled into the back of my toes on both shoes. Left side more so. I know better than to hope they will form.. Going back for credit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Cape Cod from MA on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    true to size and a great comfortable boot, looks good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Man from Colorado on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    Good looking, comfortable boots. Not too heavy, nice fit around ankles, snug, without slop in the heels. Love the color, and Vibram soles always last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TVRNA from Long Beach CA on Monday, October 20, 2014
    Needed something to go volunteer with equine therapy since I didn't want horses stomping on my feet. Got these in W and they are true to size and fit like a charm. I'm really happy with them and look forward to losing weight wearing them since they are definitely the heaviest shoes I own! The color is accurate and if I needed protective work shoes on a regular basis I think I'd have to get Carolina brand for the fit. I don't even have to break these in which is unbelievable for me. I wore them right out of the box for a couple hours with no rubbing anywhere and I have the most sensitive feet on the planet which is why I don't wear closed toe shoes, ever! I can't speak to the electrostatic portion of these. And I got the usual great Sierra Trading Post deal on these which is always a plus.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 53 »
  • 1-10 of 527 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;