When you need high-quality, comfortable and extremely rugged work footwear, Carolina Shoe boots are built for the task. Industrial-use shoes from Carolina Shoe are designed to meet or exceed ANSI standards. All use hand-sewn Opanka construction and UltraWelt® seams for maximum flexibility and minimum weight. Gel Cell® polymers reduce heel strike and cushion the foot. Carolina Shoe has even worked with podiatrists to create 4-Comfort technology, a four-layer cushioning system. Carolina Shoe was also one of the first work boot c ... Learn more about Carolina Shoeompanies to incorporate anti-bacterial moisture management inside their work boots. When you're outfitting yourself for tough jobs, you can trust your hard-working feet to the experts. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 53 »
  • 1-10 of 529 reviews
  • Reviewed by Beautiful Dreamer from Western Colorado on Sunday, June 07, 2015
    I wear women's 11. The 10 1/2 med fits well. At first it seemed a bit wide but walking in it some how it was just right. I can tell that even on a cold day my feet will be warm. For someone who works on concrete or outside this, is a great shoe. Great arch support and cushion at the same time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patrick from Indianapolis on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    These boot have great workmanship! After spending time water proofing them, I have used them mostly around the house for yard work. I bought them so I could use them working outside, but also so I would have a good boots for hiking. True to size. They seem to get better every time I wear them. Another quality made product made in the USA.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carl's Motorcycles from Germany on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    Just got the boots and love them, they should keep my feet warm and dry when really cold
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma Wheats from Houghton MI on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I always buy my hubbies work boots from Sierra because of the unsurpassed bargains, reviews and quality products to choose from. These retailed for $249 and got them for a hundred bucks. Can't beat that and he loves them as usual!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suefromTX from Texas on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    wanted to love it, but...no
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tarp from Colorado on Friday, December 12, 2014
    These boots are great. Other reviewers are correct, they feel a little stiff at first, but after an hour or two they felt great. I normally wear size 10, but I can fit fine into a 9.5. I ordered a 10, so I would say order your regular size or a half size up if you are in doubt. Great deal on a boot made in the USA! At this price they are cheaper than many work boots made in China! The Vibram sole is very comfortable. The tan color looks great. One thing...due to the style of the tongue, they are super easy to slip on and off but it's no big deal. The leather laces are nice added touch. Very happy with this purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam the carpenter from pa on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Really good quality booat. Best part they're made in the usa
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Dude from USA on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Nice boots Good Quality for the money... Comfortable, I think they are sized true I would buy again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargainmagnet from New Hampshire on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    These are definitely a weird fitting shoe. I usually wear 11 but went with 11.5 based on reviews. Narrow in the middle of the foot and toe, the right length but wider in the heel which slipped. Additionally, the inner upper lining for the toe box was not fitted correctly and buckled into the back of my toes on both shoes. Left side more so. I know better than to hope they will form.. Going back for credit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Cape Cod from MA on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    true to size and a great comfortable boot, looks good
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 53 »
  • 1-10 of 529 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;