Carolina Wellington Work Boots - Aluminum Toe, Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. For performance in less than ideal conditions, head out in Carolina's Wellington work boot. The stylish upper leather features a Scubaliner® waterproof membrane, moisture-wicking lining and Goodyear welt construction.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smokey from SW. Pennsylvania on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Good Boot for the Price. Not sure how long they will last but well worth buying at STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thunder from ohio on Sunday, May 4, 2014
    Love the boots! Very nice fit and much more comfortable than I expected. I would certainly purchase them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MonsoonMom from Miami on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Takes a little while to break them in but they appear to be well made and stylish - - perhaps a little too much for a construction site. Comfortable once the instep breaks in and you adapt to wearing actual boot socks for a change to prevent rubbing from the uppers. Safety toe is a plus on a heavy construction project. Wides are actually wide too.
  • Reviewed by Fatmancaver from Missouri on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    I ordered a size 11.0 EE width and they are spot on. Slight bit of heel slip, they are lined, and waterproof, but not insulated.
    I have worn these a few hours at a time for two days, as these boots require break-in and are well made.
    Waterproof right out of the box, no need to pre-treat them. Wore them in heavy rains, standing in 3-4 inches of water with
    no leaks. These are my first pair of Carolinas, they are comparable my previous Justin and Red Wing work boots.
    I do a fair amount of standing at work, and these boots do not fatigue my feet, and are pretty good for walking on flat terrain.
  • Reviewed by N Tran from Florida on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Excellent product. Form fitting and stylish.
  • Reviewed by Stocky from Ohio on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Boot is comfortable, needs stretched a little, but once broke in, comfortable fit. Bottom sole a little slick surprisingly with the tread it has.
  • Reviewed by NDETECH from Illinois on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    very nice boot insulated keeps feet warm although these boots are aluminum toe they are still a tad bit heavy but great boot overall nice looking boot also would recommend them
  • Reviewed by Erik from Utah on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    These are very well-made comfortable boots. My feet are just wide enough to really appreciate the wide size in the boot, and although I haven't been standing in puddles all day, they seem genuinely waterproof. The only reason not to give them five stars is they are a bit heavy, but I suppose that's to be expected in a work boot with metal toe.
  • Reviewed by Pooos from California on Monday, September 16, 2013
    That's what I looking for, extremely working boots, very comfortable and they are really waterproof.
    No water drop inside in extremely wet conditions, I swear.
    Thanks
  • Reviewed by Chris the Farmer from West Virginia Panhandle on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    It is seldom that EE width is available for any footwear at STP so I jumped on these which was good thing No.1 for me. I have used them for a week now and , so far, they are exactly what they should be. They do require a few days to break in as the heel slips a bit when new. Have not yet had to wear them in water so I cannot attest to the waterproof claim just yet, but they have performed perfectly with better traction than my other work boots and in in keeping my ankles from twisting while hand-mowing a very steep and bumpy hill. In spite of lots of abuse the oil finish continues to look like new at this point.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #