Carve Designs Cardiff Bikini Bottoms - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. To surf or to sun, that is the question. Whatever the answer, Carve Designs' Cardiff bikini bottoms keep you fashionably feminine with a medium cut, low rise and detailed gathering on the sides.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.555555
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Va Beach VA on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    Stayed put all day while I was kiteboarding
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April T from Space Coast on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    These fit great, I have kind of a bubble butt and this was a lucky find for me. Love the sides that wrap around. Its an all around nice bikini bottom, great price here. I'm going to get several more to go with bikini tops who's bottoms I can't fit anymore.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Banana from Washington on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    High quality, great fit, I have 3 pairs now in this style and love them for SUP and beach volleyball - they really stay put!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from Colorado on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    I'm keeping it, but wish it had more coverage. Not really different from the stuff you see and target etc in terms of coverage in back!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VOR from Norfolk, VA on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I had ordered the string bikini's in the same pattern in a large. They were too big and so I tried these in a large and they actually fit good. I am about 5'4 and 135 and usually wear a medium (they were sold out) or size 8. The pattern is exactly like it shows in the picture. I was impressed with the quality of the fabric. I have not worn them out in the sun or water so I am not sure how well they will wear but I do not think it will be an issue (hence the 4 stars). This is my first Carve purchase and I would definitely buy other Carve items.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P-Dog from Portland on Friday, May 30, 2014
    I was very excited to receive this. I had been looking at these bottoms on the Carve site for months and really wanted to try them out. They do not disappoint. I can see why they are Carve Design's number one seller. I'm 6'1. Size 12. A large fit perfectly. No butt crack peaking out (which I hate!) And it doesn't ride up as I move around. All around great bikini bottom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Two Cents from Jackson, NJ on Monday, August 27, 2012
    This is my third purchase from Sierra. Service and delivery has been nothing short of excellent.
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by going to maui from fairbanks, AK on Friday, February 17, 2012
    Looking forward to trying this out in Maui- looks great with a variety of tops.
    • Best Uses: Swim-snorkel
    • Cons: Lightweight material
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice design, not too skimpy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by d from california on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    arrived in a timely fashion, as advertised, sizing as advertised
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #