Carve Designs Como Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Not your average turtleneck, the Como from Carve Designs is made of a silky-soft rayon blend that just begs to be worn as your base layer.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Girl from Va Beach on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    The shirt is pretty and good as a base layer. It is very thin. Seems true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfort first! from New Hampshire on Saturday, December 01, 2012
    I was looking for a turtle neck that was long since I have a long torso. It fits great, is very comfy and a quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Practical Shopper from Marin, CA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    The turtleneck is definitely not your common turtleneck. It doesn't lay down properly and just looks odd. I am going to return the 2 I purchased a Small and Medium. Both fit but both have the odd neckline.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gagirl from Calhoun, GA on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Pretty shirt but runs small even when I sized up. The material is very soft and comfortable to the skin but thin which may be an issue for some.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Nice soft material
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ga Girl from Calhoun, GA on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    This is a nice turtleneck shirt but ran small for me. The material is soft and comfortable and would be useful for a lot of occasions. I did return because it was tight through the bust but length of arms and shirt were good. May try a size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NMpainter from Santa Fe, NM on Friday, May 11, 2012
    casual-chic to dressy.
    • Cons: Care tag lay flat to dry, Maybe too clingy for some
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great for a long torso, Lightweight, Soft, Will mach washcold
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovestoholiday from australia on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    This top is see through and very thin. I bought a medium which i do in all these brands and found it to be too tight
    • Cons: Thin fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cascade Rider from Bend, OR on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I LOVE this shirt and this brand in general - I am tall and the sleeves and torso are nice and long. The fabric is thin, but not so much that it's see-through - I expected this though. I have not washed this yet - I plan on hang-drying.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.