Carve Designs Roller Gather Tank Top - Stretch Modal (For Women)

Closeouts. The gorgeous drape and luxurious feel of Carve Designs' Roller Gather jersey knit tank top is the perfect complement to its casual cut and unique gathered front detailing.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AshleyD from Boston, MA on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    This tank is super soft and the color is gorgeous. My only issue is that I could've ordered a size down. I'm small (115lbs, 5'6") but am large chested and the small still has a sort of gap in the under arm area. I'll still use this as an undershirt and for lying around the house, but will probably not wear it by itself for an outing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not As Expected from Colorado on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Not as expected. Not sure when you would wear this top. It didn't fit right and was of poor quality in my estimation. I will return it.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherr from Wyoming on Monday, August 13, 2012
    My daughter loves this, she wears it under a flowing loose tank. We ordered xsmall, and it was a bit big on her. I have not had the chance to wear it, but I am sure it will fit me fine too.
  • Reviewed by stef from N UT on Friday, August 10, 2012
    The Lime green is pretty & material is soft - a bit too sheer for my taste. However, when I put a white lace cami underneath, it looks and feels really nice, so I'll keep it for the price. I usu wear an xs & this xs fit just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claire from Germantown, TN on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Fits well, good color, very satisfied. Material is a little thin/delicate.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Delicate
    • Pros: Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Friday, July 27, 2012
    I thought I was getting a pale green described as "lily" it is an almost neon lemon lime! The "poppy" is a medium coral! Disappointing, but I can still wear as an under layer. sizing a bit big. The medium is loose on me, but comfortable for sleepwear. I would have preferred a small for an under layer. Was going to try for a white, in small but all sold out! I would recommend with reservations about the color!
    • Best Uses: Sleep, Under layer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claire from Germantown, TN on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Very pretty shirt, great color. Fabric feels nice but it is a little thin.
  • Reviewed by Alicia from Clearlake, CA on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    i have found that i reliably fit into Carve Medium swim tops and other tanks. THIS tank was sized like an XL top.(size 16 maybe...) Maybe I go one with the wrong tag sewn in it. If it happened to me it could happen to you...I like Carve and I usually fit into the medium tops and large bottoms in this brand. I am a 36 A and fit into size 10 shirts on top and I am a size 12 on the bottom
    • Best Uses: On a larger person
    • Cons: Huge, Size not typical of brand, Thin fabric
    • Pros: Nice bust detail
  • Reviewed by Sleepwalker from Howell, MI on Monday, February 6, 2012
    The vertical ruching is flattering. These tanks are great for layering under lightweight sweaters or tops.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Cons: Delicate
    • Pros: Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindizzle from Moab, UT on Friday, January 20, 2012
    Maybe I shouldn't have ordered the large. For yoga, I find it a bit big and loose. The top shifts as I do poses. Also a bit more revealing than I expected.
    • Cons: thin
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.