Carve Designs St. Barth Bikini Bottoms (For Women)

Closeouts. Ready for a trip to the tropics, the St. Barth bikini bottoms from Carve Designs come in a sporty plaid or solid color, and boast a hearty helping of UPF 50+ sun protection for long days in the rays.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by petunia from montana on Friday, June 12, 2015
    Was looking for something other than black bottoms for a change, and don't want anything skimpy. I am 50 and getting back in shape, determined to wear a bikini this year! These fit the bill perfectly--a little lower than the typical granny style that older women are wearing, but not skimpy or revealing in any way. I weigh 165lb and bought the large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShellBellNC from NC on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    I was in need of some solid basic swim bottoms to go with some tankini tops I'd bought on discount, these fit the bill. The fit is fine, I'm not bootylicius, so the rear coverage is adequate, but they're bikini bottoms, high cut low rise, so don't expect full coverage on an ample backside or to to hide a tummy pooch with them. Great price, so I might order more in other colors if there's anything left in my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Water Sports fan from colorado on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Bought it to wear under board shorts if needed. It works well, but does not cover my butt as well as it seems to cover the model in the photo!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne the Hatmaker from Alabama on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Love this product! It is a great fit and very comfortable. I bought the size that I thought would work for me and it was very true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Bend, Oregon on Friday, April 11, 2014
    super..they matched my top perfectly and fit true to size, comfortable not baggy or ride up.
  • Reviewed by tktx from TX on Monday, January 6, 2014
    This is the 1st time I've ordered a swim "anything" on line and was worried about the fit. The model of course looks fantastic in these, but the cut and fit you see is pretty much right on. Sporty and flattering. I am 48, a swimmer, 5'3", 135. I'm in decent shape, with a bit of a pooch- I ordered the medium and will probably order more.
  • Reviewed by Loves to swim from Colorado on Sunday, September 1, 2013
    Matches several bikini and tankini tops from Carve Designs. Fits well-good coverage front and back.
  • Reviewed by SuperSkier from Hood River on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    I just didn't like the cut in the back--not much coverage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from San Diego, CA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    this was perfect for lap swimming - good fit, stays in place, no need to adjust!
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Stable At Speed
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lwells123 from Columbia MO on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    Bought this swim bottom to match two black swim suit tops I already have.
    • Best Uses: Good for mix match
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Color, Conservative cut, Good Coverage
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews