Carve Designs Sun Valley Sailor Pants - Cotton Corduroy, Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft corduroy is embellished with buttons in these cute and stretchy Sun Valley Sailor pants from Carve Designs.

  • Custom Carve Designs bamboo leaf on stripe button with zip fly
  • Hand pockets with decorative buttons
  • V-notch in back waistband above double button accent
  • Back welt pockets
  • Just below waist
  • Straight leg
  • Inseam: 32" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 19"
  • Fabric: 97% cotton, 3% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cleo from Near capital, Maryland on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Waist is disproportionately large and there was something funny about the hips. Too bad. Nice color and fabric.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Philadelphia PA on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    These pants are cute, but they run large. I ordered the 10 which is my usual size, but these seem a bit too large. I recommend ordering a size smaller than your usual size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj from Northern California on Monday, November 7, 2011
    These seem to be good quality... they just didn't fit my body quite right.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luky from salt lake city on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    wear anytime - they look great - lots of detail - well done - can't beat the price!
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfer from Hernando, FL on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    Although my usual size, these slacks were too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie Granny from NSW, Australia on Wednesday, June 8, 2011
    I read the reviews and ordered a size smaller than usual but they are still loose. There are no belt loops to provide support, so I'll have to get the sewing machine out or run the risk of having them around my ankles! I will have to alter the length too but I usually have to take up pants. I still like them and they will be very useful once I make the adjustment. The fabric is good and the quality is high. It just isn't worth my while to exchange for a smaller size from here in Australia.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki from Australia on Saturday, May 28, 2011
    The quality of the fabric is good, these pants fit well, but the waist is very low cut and loose, they feel like they need a belt but no loops.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeeDee from Queens, New York on Saturday, March 19, 2011
    These run big, I would order a full size down. In case you were wondering, the button on the pockets can be removed--they don't actually button into anything.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #