Carve Designs Tiburon Bikini Swimsuit Top - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. For no-holds-barred fun in the sun, Carve Designs' Tiburon bikini swimsuit top packs in the comfort with full coverage, a built-in underwire bra and UPF 50+ sun protection.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO girl from Denver on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Nice fit/shape for small and medium bust (I'm a 34 A)without squishing or heavy padding. Only issue will be the clasps in back for the shoulder straps, they work loose...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Colorado on Monday, October 08, 2012
    The medium runs small (tight by the arms). I also tried a large, which was too big. I kept it because I was able to remove the underwire (but not easy to do as it is constructed very well), and this gave me some more give.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dragonflyy from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    I wear a size 32B bra and this top is quite small - rather compressive. I got an Xs . I I also got another bathing suit top by Crave Designs in the same order, also in XS, and that one is a little too big. So their sizing is very inconsistent.

    I plan to use the suit more like underwear while on vacation in the islands, so it is ok for that and not worth the cost of shipping back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wykat from Cheyenne on Saturday, September 08, 2012
    Cute design
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Pros: Constructed well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sannehoule from Eaton, OH on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Use for recreational swimming. Doesn't slip.
    • Best Uses: Recreational swimming
    • Pros: True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Oregon on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    One thing to know is that this print has dark gray in it, not black. I got this top to match my black bottoms but instead ordered bottoms to match. And it does somewhat minimize your bust, which is fine with me. I'm a 36C and the Med. fits snugly....was tempted to get the L but they're out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stranger in a strange land from Hilo HI on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I am not a large chested woman (34B) but this top was just too tight! I had to return it. Darn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy from Upstate ny on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    Well made. Size med was very small for my 36 B, had to return. Purchased several pieces in this line and this piece ran the smallest. Cute though! Return was easy.
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Pros: Good Quality, Nice Fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diygirl from PA on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    Wear a 16 (38C) & ordered XL. Not happening. Already returned. For small cup sizes, this would probably be great.
    • Cons: Runs small at larger size
    • Pros: Adjustable back closure, Adjustable straps
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easy Going Gal from Cary, NC on Monday, January 16, 2012
    Really cute style but way too small. I considered getting a larger size but was worried even that wouldn't be big enough. If you are small on top it would probably be a good choice.
    • Best Uses: SUNBATHING
    • Cons: Fit too small
    • Pros: Flattering style
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.