• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 84
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxann from Colorado on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    I returned sweater as it was too tight of a fit and the stripes were larger than anticipated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bike girl from Chicago on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    I had another Carve jacket so decided to buy this one. Good decision! This fits well, true to size, and is very soft and comfortable. Sometimes I have an issue with sleeves being too short - not on this jacket, they are perfect. Geat for casual or even business casual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Michigan on Friday, December 23, 2016
    This is the cutest jacket ! And so comfortable! I actually went back on the site to see if it was available in more colors, sadly it wasn't , I for sure would have ordered all the colors . I've only worn it twice but have gotten multiple compliments already
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CherylskisMaryJane from Denver, Colorado on Thursday, December 22, 2016
    This is a really great fitting and trendy jacket! It fits really well and is sized correctly. Highly recommended for jeans day at the office! Give it a shot, it's a great color for just about anyone and the weight is all-season. Great buy as usual from STP!
  • Reviewed by nurture from seattle, wa on Saturday, December 17, 2016
    Versatile jacket that can be dressed up or down. Really cozy and cute! Runs true to size. M=8
  • Reviewed by SplashingB from Ca on Thursday, December 15, 2016
    I could barely unzip this jacket to even try it on. The fleece is so close to the zipper that it gets caught in it. Returned asap. Overall impression was that jacket is cheaply made. Lots of bits of white fluff coming off the linings. Ordered the Medium and it fit me fine, 5'7" 134 lbs. I suppose you could use the snap and ignore the zipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DoggyWalker from Illinois on Wednesday, December 14, 2016
    Jacket looks great and fits nicely. Already washed it and it came out perfectly. Just the right amount of structure and femininity for me. Very pretty shade of green, could almost wear as a neutral color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from PA on Friday, December 2, 2016
    The difference is the color......it is the color pictured...it's maybe a light green/blue, light teal (?) with navy trim. I like it. I love the high neck, comfortable and warm as well as the banded hem....no draft up onto the back. ......warm enough for 30 degree weather... It has two slit zipped pockets.........I am 4'10", 110lbs, bust 36-38", length is good...covers butt nice, I bought a M...which fits perfectly. Also, you can wear two thin layers of blouses or tshirts.
    My only comment, which seems to hold true for most vests I have looked at and some purchased: most do not have inside vest pockets and most slit pockets are not big enough for an Iphone 6s...the phone may fit but a little tight....I don't feel comfortable having to remember to zip the pocket closed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Saturday, November 26, 2016
    This is a great scarf, just the right length to wrap twice around the neck. It's also a thin cotton knit but very wide, which seemed odd to me at first. But that's what creates its loft. It's very soft and really warm. Beautiful scarf. I bought a second one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rachaelm from Boulder on Monday, November 21, 2016
    Did not look good on me. Fabric very soft and warm.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 84
;