Customer Reviews Of:
Casa by Versailles 42-112" Adjustable Curtain Rod Set - Metal

Closeouts. Versailles' adjustable curtain rod set adjusts from 42 - 112" to ensure a perfect fit, and is suitable for use with a variety of panel styles.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews 4.347826 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thesetwo from Arizona on Monday, December 7, 2015
    I ordered two of these rods in different sizes. The short size was fine but the longest one came in a box that was busted up, and so was the rod. The end piece was broke off and all three rods were of the same size so the rod could not fit together! The shipping box was not damaged but the plastic box the rod was in was a mess. That and the missing smaller sized rod, replaced with a larger rod leads me to believe the damage was not done during shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chickiebabe from North Carolina on Saturday, September 5, 2015
    The spindle on this curtain rod is rather small. Considering that it is intended to expand to such length I would have expected it to be a bit larger in overall size. I kept it anyway but was disappointed in that it is considerably smaller than fist size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoors now from ADKs of NY on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    Nice antique type finish and sturdy support even when extended quite a bit.
    Good construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJean from Iowa on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    I am not an expert in curtain rods. For what I am using this rod for, it is perfect: Lightweight, great length and attractive. I needed to extend it to its fullest length and I did not want a heavy rod.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mxvaughn from Barbaurville on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Nice product, good quality and a great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Another Old Lady from Arizona on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    It's extendable but baffling how they intend for you to do it--maybe by drilling some holes through the inner rod and the extension so you can screw it together. For length up to 72" you wouldn't need the extension so it's fine, very comparable to the ones sold for $30 at the humongous W store we all know.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcia from Spokane, WA on Monday, March 16, 2015
    I bought one of these rod sets and loved it so much, I bought 4 more. Easy installation. Looks great. I have used for grommet curtains and works great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chilijan from Bend,OR on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    Look nice and fairly sturdy. No directions. You have to take the end off to fit the center piece in. Screws are tiny and not that great.
  • Reviewed by Bob from Utica on Sunday, February 1, 2015
    Old style molding measure 41". I places outside brackets 1" beyond outside edge of molding. Curtains hang nicely and rods seem strong and are attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nell from Colorado on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    I bought two rods and had to fiddle with them a bit to fit each window. One was a bit short without the extension and with the extension it was a bit long. The screws were so soft they stripped easily even though there were pilot holes drilled for them. (I put them into wood). But the hangers are strong enough and there are extras to use in the middle if necessary.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5