Casa by Versailles Metal Curtain Rod - 48-120"

Closeouts. All of your drapery treatments that fit a 1" diameter rod work for Versailles Metal curtain rod with spherical ends.

  • All hardware is included for simple installation
  • Supports 25kg of weight
  • Install above, beside or on the window frame
  • Rod length: Adjusts 48-120"
  • Rod diameter: 1"
  • Bracket length: 4"
  • Weight: 3 lb. 8 oz.
  • Material: Metal
  • Made in India

Average Rating based on 121 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dacksgirl from upstate NY on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I ordered a few sets of these curtain rods and loved how sturdy and nice they looked I ended up buying a few more for another room. Would highly recommend this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAC from Charlottesville on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    These are excellent, sturdy curtain rods. Though you may find minor blemishes or scratches, it is easy to rotate the rods so no minor flaws are visible. They are easy to mount and hang.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingee from Arizona on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Nice quilty-good price-
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New York Bargain Hunter from New York City on Friday, October 03, 2014
    A curtain rod is a curtain rod except when it's too weak. This one works well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnnymac from Bar Harbor on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    This rod does the job, but really needs a central bracket to hold up the middle. Although three brackets are supplied, they only work if you are mounting them at the same distance from the wall. My slider has a casement around it which is about an inch thick and therefore when mounted at the proper height, the middle bracket sticks out an inch too far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from Kansas on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Strong and look good. Price excellent, the ones for about this price in the local box stores are for plastic these are metal and strong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neotenist from central coast of California on Monday, August 11, 2014
    It's an oversized curtain rod, so not much to tell except that it looks fine with good finish and cool finials. It does the job at a price far below what I would have paid for a similar item in a retail store.. .Wall mounting hardware was adequate and sturdy enough to provide secure attachment and support. I hung long double thick heavy drapes on it and it is more than up to the task of supporting them and having the drapes pulled open and shut every morning and evening. First order arrived in dismal condition with shipping carton torn open and parts missing, but STP customer service is superb; friendly and efficient. When replacement arrived in good condition, I used new carton to return original defective order. I recommend this product at this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ser from va on Friday, August 01, 2014
    light weight easy install holds curtainswell
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jebrs from North Carolina on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I needed a 144" long decorative rod - of course, I turned to STP first. Diameter, finial and color were all that I wanted, but no 144" :-( Bought two rods for the price of a similar single rod only going to 48" in the store - figured if I had to splice to get my 144" it would be worth it. Great surprise when I found out I could telescope one rod into the other and extend the rod to 144"! Nice quality rod, and over $100 less than at the retail stores!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diesels an from NY on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    All metal heavy duty and no ploblem for my heavy Weathermate curtains in my large front window.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 122 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #