• Casa by Versailles Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally Ann from seattle wa on Tuesday, December 15, 2015
    excellent value. great curtain rods. well made. high quality. prompt shipping and sturdy packing by Sierra trading post! thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thesetwo from Arizona on Monday, December 7, 2015
    I ordered two of these rods in different sizes. The short size was fine but the longest one came in a box that was busted up, and so was the rod. The end piece was broke off and all three rods were of the same size so the rod could not fit together! The shipping box was not damaged but the plastic box the rod was in was a mess. That and the missing smaller sized rod, replaced with a larger rod leads me to believe the damage was not done during shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smitty in the mountains from Colorado on Sunday, December 6, 2015
    I needed many rods for a newly purchased lake cabin. The price was great & the product of good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Minnesota on Friday, December 4, 2015
    I love everything about this rod - the color and especially the length. We have an odd sized window, quite long and I love how this rod is so versatile. The color is perfect and so was the price! I had purchased my curtains prior and needed a darker color. What I found in stores were just not quite right or the color was wrong. I would recommend this to anyone. Thank you Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runrobrun from Spring Lake, NJ on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    These were great rods for a great price but unfortunately due to some sizing issues I have to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loki's Mom from California on Monday, September 14, 2015
    Having purchased several rods lately, can say this one is the highest quality and best price. Very neutral color, also; wouldn't clash with any shade grommet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surfinlawyer from San Clemente, CA on Monday, September 14, 2015
    Bought one of these and then bought another. The curtain rod is more solid than others I looked at in big box stores. They are easy to put up and the rod stays in place with a screw. Nice feature. They also look great. Would buy again but ran out of windows.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaninAR from Little Rock, AR on Saturday, September 12, 2015
    Ordered Casa in antique bronze. Was thoroughly and completely packaged in a plastic box with foam cushion that was inside a thick cardboard box, so arrived in perfect condition. The proportions and color were excellent. It will be the perfect curtain rod for the large, rounded double window in my guest bedroom.

    Haven't hung it yet. Am probably getting some better screws based on the other reviews. I wish the other reviewers would have been more specific on how they upgraded them. Probably got longer ones. The screws/anchorments included look good but maybe a little short?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chickiebabe from North Carolina on Saturday, September 5, 2015
    The spindle on this curtain rod is rather small. Considering that it is intended to expand to such length I would have expected it to be a bit larger in overall size. I kept it anyway but was disappointed in that it is considerably smaller than fist size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoors now from ADKs of NY on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    Nice antique type finish and sturdy support even when extended quite a bit.
    Good construction
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18
;