Average Rating based on 154 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 154 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Vermont on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    These would definitely be a 4 star except there are no directions included for using the expansion rod for the 112" length! They look great and have sturdy hardware (definite plus).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gingermesiah from utah on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Good quality looks great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daddecorating from Ohio on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    Bought these because my wife wanted curtains in the kid's room without paying Pottery Barn prices. Very disappointed in the quality. Bought two different sets from the same brand. Both packaging had been taped up because of cracked packaging, I mean really taped up.
    Overall really poor quality. I installed them but recommend paying more for curtain rods.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet S from Wilmington on Friday, November 07, 2014
    Streamlined enough to work well in a transitional space, but sturdy too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mosdog from Virginia on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    The rods was perfect for the room, great quality. Thanks for a great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WAScum from Anacortes, WA on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Have been looking for curtain rods for some time. Have searced all the big box stores and everything pretty much looks the same. These curtain rods, I suppose, fall in to the same catagory... similar look/style.... but they were priced well so we decieded to go for them. They appear to be of much better quality than the others we have seen in person at the big box stores. They are "heavier duty" than what I have seen in person. They were fairly easy to hang and they look pretty good too. I have never been disappointed by anything I have purchased from Sierra Trading Post... was happy to see they did not dissappoint on curtain rods either Thanks again Sierra Trading Post!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RichardNYC from New York City on Friday, October 03, 2014
    A curtain rod is a curtain rod except when it's too weak. This one works well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnnymac from Bar Harbor on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    This rod does the job, but really needs a central bracket to hold up the middle. Although three brackets are supplied, they only work if you are mounting them at the same distance from the wall. My slider has a casement around it which is about an inch thick and therefore when mounted at the proper height, the middle bracket sticks out an inch too far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katrina from NY on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Very happy with the quality and appearance of these rods!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from Kansas on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Strong and look good. Price excellent, the ones for about this price in the local box stores are for plastic these are metal and strong.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 154 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;