CASS Shapewear Skinny Tank Top - Scoop Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. Meet your favorite shaper tank yet. The CASS Shapewear Skinny tank top is made from a substantial, seam-free fabric that holds in all the right places, is easy to get on and off, and offers amazing coverage underneath knits and sheers.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texercize from Texas on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    It seems a bit snug when putting on, but stretches well and works well under my sheer summer tops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie Oakly from Colorado on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    I'm a sm/med they only had a med/large very snug fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seattleshopper from Seattle, Washington State USA on Friday, May 29, 2015
    fits great, true to size. quality fabric. great value. careful packing and prompt shipping, as always, by Sierra Trading Post. smooth fit. M/L fits 34 to 35" bust
  • Reviewed by seattleshopper from Seattle, Washington USA on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    great value, quality made. prompt, accurate and secure shipping, as always, by Sierra Trading Post company. washes well, true to size, wonderful fabric. CASS is a great value and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy from Cedar Rapds on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    Easy to get on. It is long so should prevent it from riding up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not a Soccer Mom from New York on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    I have been wearing size 0 or 2 all my adult life. So when I bought size 4 dress over more tight fitting 2 because it hid my body, I decided to give "shape wear" a try. This top is indeed skinny (I bought size S) I had to laugh when it arrived. It does stretch but putting it on or off is an ordeal. Wearing it makes you look better maybe because it keeps your back straight. I am debating whether to exchange it to bigger size or simply return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jpgirl from Massachusetts on Monday, September 1, 2014
    hard to get on. Never even got it over my head.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephie from Alabama on Monday, July 28, 2014
    This is the perfect tank top I've been looking for. Keeps the "extra" shape held in, but still comfortable.Got it in 2 colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Monday, April 21, 2014
    This would have been wonderful--very soft and comfortable, light support in size XL (I wear a 14). Way too long, though, down past the tops of my thighs (I'm 5'2", might be perfect for someone tall).
  • Reviewed by Sawyer from China on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    i just wondering when my wife will waer this,maybe good choice after postnatal
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #