Castelli creates performance clothing for cyclists who are passionate about riding, whether they are bike racers or more casual cyclists who ride for the pure joy. Castelli cycling jerseys, shorts, gloves, cycling bibs and jackets are always cutting edge, next-generation garments both in terms of technical innovation and advanced wicking, non-chafing fabrics. Whether you choose to wear Castelli cycling jerseys, jackets, bib shorts or full cycling bibs, you are sure to enjoy maximum technical function and distinctive styling in every Castelli g ... Learn more about Castelliarment. Castelli cycling clothing provides champions with the competitive edge by being the lightest, most aerodynamic and comfortable cycling wear available. Recreational bicycle enthusiasts benefit from the lessons Castelli learns in the cycle racing arena, and each jersey or bib reflects Castelli's absolute focus on comfort and performance for cyclists. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 99 »
  • 1-10 of 990 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sight Point from Maine on Tuesday, September 1, 2015
    The quality and materials in this jacket are superb. I was looking for a warmer jacket, and this is it. The fit is really snug in the sleeves, I'm normally a medium and had to exchange the medium for a large just to be able to get my hands through the sleeves. It seems that most high end cycling apparel is designed for people with tiny hands and no muscles in their arms. The large is okay through the shoulders and has some room to layer under it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frederick from msrtinez on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    might be my fav socks ever, looking forward to colder weather so I can wear them more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by regular customer from fl on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    I'd never pay retail but for the price here at STP, they were good. The pad is a little thick and they are definitely small. Up a size or two, I did. The problem is that once you do that, the fit is just not natural. I really like PI and will probably stick to that brand for future purchases. Now if you are a super fit guy, there are for you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunterman722 from VA on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    Just really good cycling sox.. Perfect compression for riding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vancouver Gal from Vancouver, BC on Saturday, August 15, 2015
    I'd lost my favourite rain jacket which I used mainly for cycling but it had enough panache that I wore it otherwise too. It took me awhile to find a replacement and this was it! Has all the features an avid cyclist wants, especially ones that live in rainforests! Castelli got it all in plus the handy little left wrist zippered pocket for your lock key or coffee money.
    Get it before it's gone - this is the one you need!
    Sizing. I ordered the small and medium and kept the M so I have room for a fleece layer in cold weather. The small fits beautifully (I'm size 4) but this M looks just fine - nice shaping to this jacket. I'm happier with the white colour too for visibility.
  • Reviewed by jkp from atlanta on Monday, August 10, 2015
    After reading the reviews I expected to like these bibs. I love bibs, have several different pairs, and in fact never wear cycling shorts anymore. I love not having a waist band cutting in while I ride. These bibs however rode quite low at the waist in a peculiar fashion, below my belly button and while I'm happy to wear low riding jeans, I found these bibs uncomfortable. None of my other bibs fit like this. I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MSP cyclist from MSP on Monday, August 10, 2015
    See title
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kurtsee from Canberra, Australia on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
    ive taken it out few times, in pretty sh!te weather, very good waterproofing and windproofing.
    I got abit warm when climbing slow tech trails but opened vents and top zip and it was happy days.
    Glad i got 2XL due to snug fit and longer arms.
    Cannot wait for wet weather so i can go for a ride in it again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misha the Biker from La canada, ca on Monday, August 3, 2015
    Socks feel great. Material is top notch and feel is comfortably snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bighoss from Alabama on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I got a great deal on these knickers. Just bought in August so I haven't used them, but I know they fit. However, I read the reviews on the fit and bought a XXL. Cycling clothes are so different, I usually wear a L to an XL depending on brand. These do run very small, but I looked at the sizing and ordered up and got a good fit. I'm 6'5" and 200 lbs. The quality seems fine and Castelli is a solid brand. Chamois is well made, so I'm expecting these to do the job. I love knickers for cooler days to keep my knees warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 99 »
  • 1-10 of 990 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;