Customer Reviews Of:
Casual Studio Animal Print Jacket - Cotton Canvas (For Women)

Closeouts. There's no denying the outgoing personality of Casual Studio's animal print jacket, blending a combination of animal-inspired prints with artistic contrast pick-stitching throughout.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CeeJay from Maryland on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    This is really a beautiful jacket, with the animal print definig the shoulder, pockets, sleeves, and the entire curved front closing. The nipped waist and flared hip is very flattering and the fabric is real cotton--soft and comfortable. I'm really happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outaboutred from Portsmouth nh on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Overall good quality jacket with unique look I was hoping to use with jeans and or business casual for office. Unfortunately it just didn't fit we'll. I was hoping for a more fitted look. I am normally a size small, which I ordered. This was more boxy than I had hoped, not very flattering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally Ann from seattle wa on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    very well made, quality materials, excellent value. size small fits 34" to 35" bust, fitted fit. really cute jacket
    machine washes and dries, cool water, medium dry, just fine with no shrinkage
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the mom from NYC on Monday, August 4, 2014
    I'm a 14. The L jacket-size fits well. This gorgeous little jacket makes jeans or black skinny-pants look like one stepped out of a fashion mag. I'm wearing it on cooler nights with my summer white pants and the jacket has just enough white in it to really set off the look! Very great buy!
  • Reviewed by Home in Montana from Montana on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I'm a size 10 (which is what I ordered) but found the arms too short and the overall jacket fit snug. I returned it - too bad because the print and stitching detail are cute.
  • Reviewed by Sue D from Mn. on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    This jacket is great for going out without being too dressy, but still looking good.
  • Reviewed by EastTX from Texas on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I had read a reviewer's scarecrow comment and did not understand. Now, I do. In the picture, some stitching is dim and doesn't show as very noticeable. In reality, this looks like a jacket made out of scraps and it ends up looking cheap. The fit is boxy and unfitted as well. Interesting jacket and I wanted to like it, but I sent it back.
  • Reviewed by Fastwoman from North Georgia on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I ordered this jacket in size L (I am size 12, 5'6", 150 lbs) but is was too large. I exchanged for a size M but decided against the style. It's too "over the top" for me and I don't think animal prints are as popular now as they once were. The fabric of the jacket is cotton so it's not heavy enough for much warmth. The sleeves are extremely long as well. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Felicia from Canada on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Haven't worn this jacket jet but it will look nice with a black turtleneck & black or tan skinny jeans, slacks, skirts, or over a dress. The fabric is quite creased because it is a canvas type material but should iron or steam out OK. It's the type of top that can dress your wardrobe up or down.
  • Reviewed by Renee from Long Island, NY on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I was on the fence about keeping this. It is made well and looked nice enough, but a couple things I did not like about the style. I was not crazy about the puffy cloth buttons, and some of the visible stitching which was part of the design reminded me of a scarecrow. It is not reversable as far as I can tell. Untimately I returned this because the sleeves were too short for me.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2