Casual Studio Double-Shell Button Cardigan Sweater - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A twist on the usual button-down cardigan, Casual Studio's Double-Shell Button cardigan sweater has genuine shell buttons trailing two-by-two down its soft knit.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan from Missouri on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    This was unbelievable coming from a reputable company such as STP. The sweater was waded up and the sleeves were half turned in as if someone had just had it on their body, pulled it off over their head and threw it into the box! Apparently someone in the warehouse packing it decided to try it on before shipping! I have recently had other items received from STP just in the box with no wrapping but this was UNBELIEVABLE! I have been an STP customer for many years, but the quality of items and the quality of packing lately makes me inclined to start shopping elsewhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kalex from Oregon on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    Mostly wear for work...but wore it out for a concert the other night
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boopster from Wichita, KS on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    This is a very nice sweater, and it feels so nice on. This is the second one I've bought because I like it so much. The only downside is that there aren't enough buttons, so it tends to gap in the wrong places. I simple whip-stitched down the placket, and that took care of the problem.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Cons: Not enough buttons
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Charleston, IL on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    I like to keep one of my 3 sweaters with me all the time to use in the air conditioning. Just the perfect weight when you are inside in the summer air which can be very cold in restaurants, etc.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Perfect for summer
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rjb from Auckland New Zealand on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    I don't like how the sweater buttons. I thought it would be stylish but it misses the mark. Doesn't fit very well and is poorly constructed. If it was more convenient I would send both back (I bought two)
    • Best Uses: Layering, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Baggy, Not true to size, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goes out from houma, LA on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    This is a good warm weather sweater for going into air conditioned places that are too cold.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kls from Milwaukee, WI on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Great business-casual sweater.
    • Best Uses: Layering, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country girl from Wyandotte, Okla on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    I bought this to wear in AC buildings in the summer and it's perfect. Georgous fabric, altho it is a bit heavy. I wear it as a shrug, tied at the waist, or just hanging open over a tank. It's almost too dressy to be called casual. I'm 5'3", 120 lb and the small fits well. Office, shopping, church or a night out is the best use. I do love it and purchased several colors.
    • Best Uses: Layering, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mi Casa Mom from Waco Tx on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Nice color and fit.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boopster from Wichita, KS on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    This is a beautiful sweater, and I love it! However, because there aren't enough buttons on it, it had a tendency to show more than I wanted. To fix this, I simply whip-stitched it closed, and now it's wonderful. Just had to do a little work on it.
    • Cons: Not enough buttons
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.