Casual Studio Dress Pants - Easy Care (For Women)

Closeouts. A great price on quality dress pants from Casual Studio -- made from a washable poly-rich fabric with ample stretch.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by MTNGRL37 from New Mexico on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    These pants look great, are comfortable, and wash well. I plan to wear them when I travel to Europe next month. Versatile pants at a great price!
  • Reviewed by roux42 from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, September 09, 2013
    Nice pants an they fit very well.
  • Reviewed by Beth from Michigan on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    GOOD QUALITY
  • Reviewed by Gardener from Iowa on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    I ordered size 12. (I wear 10-12.) Too small. Exchanged for a 14. Tag says 14. Fits just like the first pair. Now I have to pay to send back the pants. If you can find a pair that fits, they seem like nice dress pants that are washable and that's why I ordered them in the first place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spitch from md on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    they look so nice no one at the office would know they are so comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cinner from San Diego on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I just lost 18 pounds so I have to buy new clothes. These are the first pants that I haven't had to alter somewhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redheaded momcat from Northern Minnesota on Friday, October 12, 2012
    Very versatile pair of slacks; can go from casual to dressy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good value, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NOVA Annie from N VA on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I had been looking for black slacks for warmer weather, but most of the styles are below the waist which doesn't work for me. These are classic style, at the waist and well cut. The slightly wider waistband is still comfortable. They are a bit long but I expected that. The fabric is smooth and substantial but not too heavy. I'll be wearing these in many concerts and to work.
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A shopper from Corvallis, OR on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    In the photo, these look like work pants. But the fabric is very thin and stretchy and when you wear them they look and feel just like yoga pants. Not appropriate for my office; I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.