Casual Studio Knit Jersey Skirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Say hello to color! Casual Studio's knit jersey skirt shows off bold, splashy and abstract designs atop lightweight and soft viscose jersey.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Duderino from New Mexico (Not really new, not really Mexico) on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Beautiful lightweight jersey skirt!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chesapeake1971 from Baltimore on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    The cut of the banana and the multi are entirely different.r. As I look at the picture, I can see this upon close examination. Nevertheless, they really should be listed as different products. The banana (and, it looks like, the blue splatter) are A-line, with a small waste band & a zipper. The multi has a large band/top (about 10") and the skirt is gathered to the side.

    All that said, both patterns (white multi, banana) are as pretty & vibrant as the website shows. Both are lined, which is awesome and unusual. The fit - of both - matches the description of sizing. As a somewhat taller woman, the length is great too, as it hits my knees.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Wisconsin on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    Extremely comfortable, great for traveling - rolls up nice and wrinkle free, awesome value. Size does run larger than most brands , followed recommendations of our buyers and went size smaller than my "normal" size and fit perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert hiker from Colorado on Monday, July 28, 2014
    This skirt is very pretty. It is a knit fabric and washe beautifully. It has a smooth wide waistband . It is longer that I expected, but that is a cool look. I chose the multi with bright abstract design. Sizing is true.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SUNYA alum from northeast on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    elastic in waist worthless after one wearing. beautiful fabric and print.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamablaze from FoCo on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    This skirt is amazing. There is an internal slip and the waist is yoked for comfort and smoothness. I love it. I have not worn is a single time without getting a compliment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from Southern U.S. on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I am wearing this skirt now as I write this review. I am very glad I bought the skirt. It is actually more comfortable than sweatpants or shorts, and the skirt is cool on a hot summer day. I bought the white multi color, which I like, as it can match a few solid, somewhat nicer T-shirts I have. I think the skirt will work into the fall, spring, and possibly winter, with tights or stockings. I would wear it to work. I recommend the purchase. I might consider the yellowish print in the future. As you order, pay careful attention to the number size. I typically wear a medium in skirts but exchanged the medium (which just fit but I thought might be slightly tight) for a large, which I feel fits better. After I received the medium, I noticed that the number size of the medium is 8-10 and the number size of the large is 12-14. Had I looked at the number size of the skirts, I would have ordered the large. I do not usually wear splashier prints, but I really like the colors of the white multi, especially paired with a solid shirt. I have not washed the skirt yet, so I do not know how it will fare. It does not seem to need ironing. It looks fine slightly wrinkled.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vireyda from New Mexico on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    It started out fitting a tad loose, but comfortable, but by the end of the day could barely keep itself up on my hips. Washing it did not undo the problem. Maybe it would be alright if you sized down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nochi from Japan on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    Very comfortable, lightweight, and colorful skirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMMAJ from Maryland on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I love this skirt, fit is good, the price is great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.