Customer Reviews Of:
Casual Studio Madras Plaid Patch Jacket - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Searching for a simple wardrobe brightener? Enter Casual Studio's Madras Plaid Patch jacket, a patchwork of patterns on a sturdy-weight cotton.

  • Roll up the cuffs to reveal the colorfully patterned lining
  • Notched collar
  • Princess seams front and back
  • Length: 23" (based on Medium)
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Hand wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Closeouts. India.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.312500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rona from Pennsylvania on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Can't wait till it warms up enough to wear this cute, lightweight jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by becky from pittston, pa on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    this jacket goes with everything and is 3 season in pennsylvania!!!! i have a purse, shorts and now this jacked in this material. i would love a dress and canvas shoes in this material!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAW from Idaho on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    Cute jacket with a great cut!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lesliepb from columbus Ohio on Friday, July 15, 2011
    I bought the jacket in the neutral shades, but there's just enough blue and pink/coral to give it some more versatility. This is one of those items that goes with jeans, casual skirts, or even something a bit dressier for work. Really like it. A good buy!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama :) from New England on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    I ordered the beige and was sent the navy by mistake. Sierra sent me the beige immediately. I liked them both so much I decided to keep the navy too!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Thursday, June 23, 2011
    Wish this one had fit, tight through the shoulders. The fabric was well constructed and the jacket as well.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maw Maw from Alabama on Saturday, May 7, 2011
    For church, dining, group meetingg,shopping,etc.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tigger 18 from stamford ct on Monday, April 11, 2011
    runs short, which is perfect for me since I can usually only wear petite sizes!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cello1 from Urbana, IL on Wednesday, February 2, 2011
    I like the way this jacket fits. Not too tight, but definitely shows a tailored shape.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Pros: Figure flattering, Interesting pattern, Lightweight summer wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al from Omaha, NE on Monday, August 16, 2010
    These jackets are really cute but smelled horrible - mildew/musty. I had bought one previously that was great but when I ordered two more, they both smell bad. I put them in the dryer with a dryer sheet which seems to help a bit - may end up having to take them to the dry cleaner. The price was very good so even if I have to have them cleaned, they will still be an OK price for cute jackets.
    • Cons: Smells very musty
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2