Casual Studio Shirred V-Neck Shirt - Stretch Cotton, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A favorite for daily wear or active wear, this shirt from Casual Studio features a shirred, ballet-inspired V-neck and a soft, stretchy cotton knit.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upstate hiker from Upstate NY on Friday, April 04, 2014
    This is a nicely fitted shirt. It can be worn to work or out to dinner.
  • Reviewed by listening from CA on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Shirt is a nice rich color. Material is soft and comfy. Fit is a little tight, but acceptable.
  • Reviewed by Mom O'Plenty from TX on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    This is a nice shirt in a deep brown color. I bought a small it for my teenage daughter, but it ran large. In fact, I could wear it (currently 6 mos. pregnant). The material is pretty stiff...perhaps it will soften after a few washings.
  • Reviewed by a practical person from Maine on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    I like the chocolate brown; I guess the fabric is nice enough, dense but stretchy, could be hot, but might be just right in an office. I just didn't like the fit but that's me, or maybe I should have gone down a size but I didn't like it enough to exchange.
  • Reviewed by Peggy from Seattle WA on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I love this shirt. The price was right, fit is good, fabric is perfect.
  • Reviewed by M from NY on Monday, December 09, 2013
    This is a nice, substantial knit top. The V neck is very flattering and the length and overall fit was good. The price was great, wish it came in more colors!
  • Reviewed by mawenzi from Camas, WA on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    ordered this top because the price was right and needed something for the transition fro summer to fall. It is always a tossup whether to order a medium or large. I ordered a medium and unfortunately returned it--it was just skin tight on me-if it was just a bit larger I would have kept it.
  • Reviewed by Susie Teacher from Wyoming on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    I love the shirred V-Neck Stretch Cotton. I teach school; therefore, I need good quality clothes that I can move freely, I don't have to pull up my sleeves and best of all the shirt looked classy tucked into a pair of tan chino pants. I will order more of these and recommend this shirt for jeans, skirts, and casual pants.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Georgia on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    The fit is just right, the fabric is substantial and stretchy, it can be worn dressy or casual with the pretty feminine neckline. The sleeves were a good length...not too long, as many 3/4 sleeve shirts are on me. I ordered the green and the brown in a L...I would love more colors, and the price was excellent!
  • Reviewed by Bright eyes from CA on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    I love this color green! Goes well with jeans .True to size and gits well. The stretchy material is great. Quality merchendise, comparable prices and very fast shipping! It is comfortable and I will enjoy wearing it during the spring, summer and fall.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.