Casual Studio Stretch Cotton Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. A touch of stretch in Casual Studio's cotton pants give them added flexibility, so they're perfect for everyday wear.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chicory Cat from Northern California on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    Wide, very nice fabric, waist lower than I prefer so I returned them. Too bad, I love the deep rich brown color, not so easy to find.
  • Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    Good fabric, but even with stretch, they're a little snug. I don't like the lowered waistlines, so I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Judy from WA on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Love these pants, dressy and comfortable, great fit
  • Reviewed by Camel from Florida on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    These pants fit great. They were loose in the waist which was welcome as it made them very comfortable. I'm waiting to see how they wash before I make my final judgment but right out of the package, they were form fitting with decent give and looked great on. I look forward to wearing these throughout our warm southern winter.
  • Reviewed by McStanley from Portland, OR on Friday, October 18, 2013
    Great fit. Love the seams in front and back. Wish they cam in more colors.
  • Reviewed by Kate from California on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    These fit well and feel great, which means they might not fit everyone else. Sadly, they don't pass the cat hair test--they pick up lint, animal fur, and generally anything else that's fuzzy. I don't care; I'm keeping them. I have sticky rollers to deal with that.
  • Reviewed by owlgrabber from Oregon on Saturday, July 06, 2013
    My waist is a few inches bigger than it used to be and I am 5'7" tall. These slightly stretchy pants still feel like good cotton and fit beautifully. I now have 5 pair in several colors, size 14. If you are skinny these might not be your gig, but they are very comfy for those of us who are a bit zaftig. Love them, love the price. They are not light fabric, so a little too heavy for hot summer.
  • Reviewed by kef from Connecticut on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    The seams running down the center of the leg look good, maybe even a little bit slimming. nice fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparklepup from Pittsburgh on Saturday, October 06, 2012
    Waist was too big, and I have a too-big waist myself. Otherwise, nice stretchy material that looked wrinkle-free, good deep front pockets, nice olive color, great STP price. Maybe good for someone with large waist, small hips.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Big waist
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv2cook from Greensboro NC on Monday, October 01, 2012
    I am taller than average, and these pants were too short for me. The 10 was too tight, and I will return them, but since the inseam wasnt long enough I won't order the size 12. Still, they are nice pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Size 10 Too Tight For Me, Too Short For Me
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Nice Design And Material, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.