Casual Studio Yarn-Embellished Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Texture and color abounds on Casual Studio's yarn-embellished jacket; its swirling vibrant colors a stunning contrast to the rich black backdrop.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fabric girl from Michigan on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    I got the green color jacket and it is really cute for a novelty type jacket. The yarns on the outside do shed a little fuzz if you have pants that attract fuzz then stay away from them. it would look good with jeans or dressy pants for work. for the price you cannot beat this fun design.
  • Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Nice jacket for an evening out. Dress up or down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stp shopper from Nashville on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Nice to put on a jacket and look good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelley in virginia from kenbridge va on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    i loved it but it was a tad bit too small (I ordered a medium). My suspicion was that the Large would be too big
  • Reviewed by College mom from Bflo, ny on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    Needed a fall jacket for wearing with both dress pants and jeans....this is perfect. Wore it the first night I owned it to a college concert and both my eighty yr. old mom and twenty two yr old daughter thought it looked great. Very comfortable...I am a 'tween 14-16, tallish person and the large fit perfect!
    • Best Uses: Concert, Evening Work Event, Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Cathy from LA from Los Angeles, CA on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    The jacket looks as pictured (fabric and color) and I was hoping it would be just the thing for a dressier vacation. The collar on the jacket seems larger than expected (maybe because it doesn't lie very flat), and the applique design is a little more cottony than I expected, but I am most disappointed that it doesn't fit. I ordered a small and found it runs very large in the chest area; the small just looks huge on me (5'6" and 115 lbs). Waist and hip seem okay in size, but the chest really is noticeably too large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dressier Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redheaded momcat from Northern Minnesota on Friday, October 12, 2012
    The yarn embellishments are a bit flat from being in the package, but I trust they'll fluff up after awhile.
    • Best Uses: Business meetings, Casual Wear, Church
    • Cons: None so far
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Unique Design, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda V from Alta Loma California on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Didn't care for how the jacket was made so I returned it. Poor fit.
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    Most unusual fabric. I'll enjoy wearing it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KidUNot from Melbourne, Australia on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    Lovely stylish jacket which fits beautifully and looks great with good black pants or skirt. Great for 'dressing up' jeans too! Lightweight and easy to pack for travel. A favourite jacket which will be worn a lot!
    • Best Uses: Business, Dinner, Lunches, Theatre
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.