Caterpillar Cat Sensor Hi Steel Toe Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Caterpillar Cat Sensor Hi steel toe boots have a trail-ready look but still keep you confident on the jobsite, with a reinforced toe and heel and an oil- and slip-resistant outsole.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by BR from Eastern PA on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Length and width seemed true to size for my 11 1/2. The right shoe's heel (inside) seems to extend a little too far forward making a high spot just in front of my heel. I'm going to stick with them and break in the shoe or my foot.
  • Reviewed by 175jfs from New Hampshire on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    I missed the boat the first time these boots were offered. Not now. Steel toed. Non-slip sole. 6" high boots. Above all, they are COMFORTABLE to wear all day long at work! AND lighter than my Carolina Boots. Can't say enough GOOD things about them! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
  • Reviewed by Too Tall from New Hapshire on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Look good, are comfortable and a great price point. Came in size 14 also!
  • Reviewed by Kevin from Cape Cod, Ma. on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    Another pair of beautiful boots from this company! This is my second pair to buy. They are beautiful. Appear durable and rugged. I'm planning to wear them to work on days when I won't get them too dirty! They'll be saying,at work, "Kevin sure is proud of them new boots!"
  • Reviewed by mom in Vt from Vermont on Friday, March 08, 2013
    My son LOVES these! They look like hiking boots, and they seem to be standing up to all the abuse he's giving them. Yay! Footwear that won't wear out, and will protect without being uncomfortable. Thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Enjoying life from Missouri Ozarks on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Good work boot for arount the yard. Has good traction on most surfaces. I have a narrow foot but the medium width seems to fit very confortably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geo from chardon ohio on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    looks are appealing, it seems to be well constructed. though i have only been wearing it for 2 wks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babu from Mahwah, NJ on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Great Boot for Outdoors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker dad from MI on Friday, January 04, 2013
    I bought these for work boots and so far, so good. They're very comfortable. I've only had them for a couple weeks so I don't know how they'll wear yet but I like the style (they look like hiking boots).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T Dawg from Ogden, Ut on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    I work on brand new concrete floors in a huge warehouse where we are required to wear steeltoe boots that cover the ankle and these have been great so far. I've been wearing them for a week and they are now broken in pretty well and they have excellent slip resistant soles. I don't even notice the steel toes. They feel pretty much like regular light hiker boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.