Caterpillar Jonas Boots - Pull-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. From the Legendary Raw collection inspired by vintage work boots, Caterpillar's Jonas boots are crafted of aged full-grain leather for an authentic look and feel.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dan from Fort Lauderdale Florida on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Boots are too wide not very comfortable. Very well-made I really wanted to like these boots. They're being returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hoxieboy from Kansas on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Easy to get on but when I sit down, pants catch on the split top when standing back up. they look good but this is somewhat annoying.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ivan from CA on Monday, October 08, 2012
    it is stylish, stable and worthy, especially with such a discount. ill come again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Heavy, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Durable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ddflaming from Durango, Co on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Great boots for kick'en it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Prof from Chapel Hill, NC on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I love these boots. I'm a college professor and can wear them lecturing or going out for the evening. Super comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaGoo from Maryland on Sunday, February 05, 2012
    Really nice pair of boots but too small. Had to return
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by ratbastardly from State o' Maine on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    Fairly stylish, but not really a semi-tough sort of boot. I was hoping for something a bit more cross-over between a work/casual situation, but these feel more like a casual/dress boot. They won't hold up to light work situations where I need something less than my steel-toed Redwings. Nice leather, though.

    The fit is odd, tight in the front and loose in the heel. Not crazy about the toe presentation either. Feels/looks odd to me. I'd keep them, but I don't think they'll be comfortable for the hours I'll need them. Hard to picture walking around in them comfortably.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Hard user
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Missouri on Monday, January 09, 2012
    Quality boot with great leather and construction. Comfortable. For me it tended to run large. Normally wear a 11.5 to 12, but for this boot an 11.0 fit fine.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hipster jock from santa Barbara CA on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    these are very nice boots with great leather and a style. will wear them eveywhere
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: Order one size smaller
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Really nice stylish boot, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by majic from billerica on Monday, December 19, 2011
    Good quality. Needs an insert to improve padding for your foot.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.