Heavy equipment from Caterpillar has been building roads and cities for more than eight decades, and Caterpillar boots have been supporting and protecting people’s feet for more than 20 years. Today, Caterpillar footwear is engineered by Wolverine World Wide, Inc. to be more advanced, comfortable and stylish than ever. From rugged, steel-toed work boots with enhanced support features to great-looking casual shoes with an urban edge, this brand has all the bases covered. When you’re looking for quality you can trust and an uncompromising work e ... Learn more about Caterpillarthic, you want CAT boots and shoes. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 48
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Indiana on Saturday, February 20, 2016
    Very pleased with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Northern Virginia on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    Wanted them to be more comfortable. Seem sturdy and one can feel the weight of the steel safety toe.
    Run a little large, my 6 1/2 could definitely fit a size 7, probably return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John in Iowa from Iowa on Friday, January 1, 2016
    Boots are not particularly well made but they weren't $300 boots either. The tongue is an issue. It doesn't want to fold down around the top of the foot. So I have this clump of leather to tie around. They'll be OK for around the yard but I won't be walking any distance or over rough terrain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JOY from Colorado on Wednesday, December 23, 2015
    price has been reduced by 30% after i bought the shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ames from MASSACHUSETTS on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    I work wearing boots all week. So it's nice to have a pair of sneakers for the wknd. Just what I was looking for
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ Puleo from Chicago on Friday, November 6, 2015
    Very stiff, but mostly because sole is plastic/composite and leather is very thick. Will need a good amount of wear to get a final opinion.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Gerry from Ohio on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    I have only had these for a couple of weeks but I have been wearing them daily. So far so good. The fit is right on. You don't have to adjust higher or lower from what you normally wear. Quality and construction are excellent. There is a bit of a break in period because they are full leather which is pretty stiff when it is new. They are a good height to support your ankle. I like that the sole is not lugged like hiking boots so you can wear them outside and not pack them full of mud and debris.
    Seems like a great product so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ileana from Wisconsin on Monday, November 2, 2015
    These boots are so cute, and I was so exited when I got them...but could not get my foot in:(
  • Reviewed by Washington from Washington on Friday, October 2, 2015
    These shoes are great, but I may be sending them back. I have wide toes (but not wide feet). From the pictures it looked like they were roomy up front, but not so much. Not tight, but not wide - just average. Other than that, great quality, colors are nice, and cushioning around ankles. The description says "cushioned insole", but I find it's not real cushiony, just average cushiony. Overall, if they fit well, they'd be great shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EQ from Georgia on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    ok!!!!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 48
;