Customer Reviews Of:
Cedarbrooke by Woodlore Combination Cedar Shoe Tree (For Men)

2nds. Throw open your closet door and breathe in the fragrant, forest-fresh scent of cedar. Cedarbrooke shoe trees by Woodlore naturally protect against moths and can be aromatically rejuvenated with light sanding.

Average Rating based on 299 reviews 4.685618 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 30
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tj from nj on Sunday, March 5, 2017
    very cheap for cedar wood shoe trees.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Dresser from California on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    These are a great price and perfect for preserving your investment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Dresser from California on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    These are a great price and perfect for preserving your investment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacobo Peterman from NYC on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    I've become a big believer in quality footwear over the years, having been burned by cheap shoes. One of the recommendations I see most often is to use cedar shoe trees for your leather shoes between wears, as it helps absorbs the moisture and keep the proper shape. It also helps stretch them out when first breaking them in. I got a new pair of Red Wings for Christmas and quickly purchased these. I've had a few pairs of these cedar shoe trees before so I know they function just as they're supposed to. I've also had trees from other manufactures and will say these have the same quality and function as those. No need to pay 2-3x the price.
  • Reviewed by Sweb from Cal on Thursday, January 5, 2017
    One set perfect, one set not so perfect. Great cedar smell, functionable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Michigan from Michigan on Thursday, January 5, 2017
    Have you priced shoe trees lately? Costly! I have bought a ton of these from STP over the years, and I stock up whenever they go on sale. These are high quality trees. You will not find better nor less expensive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Art from Carlisle, PA on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    I bought these for a new pair of golf shoes and they are of good quality. I am prone to this style of heel section as it is easier to get in/out and I believe it is better for the shoes.
  • Reviewed by Jacobo Peterman from NYC on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    I once was told to not pinch pennies on those things that connect you with the ground. Things like tires, mattresses, desk chairs and--especially--shoes. Taking care of a fine pair of shoes is much better than buying cheap stuff every year. As you're probably aware, cedar shoe trees help shape the shoe, stretching the leather and help keep the leather dry. Moisture, especially from sweat, is a huge factor in quality shoes breaking down. These go a long way to preventing that. Pair it with regular cleaning and conditioner and you should have years, if not decades, out of your quality footwear. These are every bit as good as shoe trees 2-3x the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Southwest on Sunday, October 2, 2016
    I discovered these shoe trees after I had purchased a pair of Red Wing Iron Rangers seconds from Sierra. I knew this was an accessory I needed to help he longevity of my new boots and when I discovered Sierra had these from Woodlore I decided to give them a shot since the boots turned out so wonderfully. I had always heard Woodlore made quality shoe trees and at the price that Sierra was offering was just too good to pass on. I was not disappointed. They had a strong scent of cedar and fit exactly as into my boots as needed. I can tell they are quality and will serve me for years to come. I cannot tell why these are seconds but I can tell they are worth the reputation and a great deal to take advantage of here at Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zeeman the Beeman from Maryland on Tuesday, September 27, 2016
    Very sturdy shoe tree. I am a 'gym rat' and put these in my shoes after each workout -- have greatly extended the shoe life. My gym shoes are dry and fresh the next day. Would recommend lightly sanding them occasionally. Have to disagree with other raters who say that the mechanism is not good quality. I have had many shoe trees from several different manufacturers -- they all have 'spring' problems and will eventually wear out if you are not careful with them. Take your time placing them in your shoes. I also like the big heel on these shoe trees versus the 'rinky dinky' heel on most others. For this price they are a steal.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 30